Vaseline Total Moisture Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Didn't like to well...

    I didn't really like this product. It made my skin feel heavy and greasy...especially when I went outside. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    KeitaShae | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Tingley

    It made me feel like my whole body was asleep/had pins and needles. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Banana_Bread | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok for the money

    vaseline is a good product for the money but there are others I would prefer — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Jody53188 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best stuff Vaseline has

    I'm a lotion snob and I love this stuff. I've always been skeptical about Vaseline's products because I think they're a bit watery, but this lotion is great. It actually moisturizes and keeps you moisturized throughout the day. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Kearstin | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    .

    This lotion is your perfect basic lotion. It\'s not too heavy nor is it greasy. Great pick! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Erika0407 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good basic lotion

    not too greasy, but not very light either. just good basic lotion. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    edafeks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product !

    This works so well and absorbs quickly ! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    randiburris | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My must have

    I love vaseline products! Not caught up with fancy smells or names just a great product. Works on dry skin to make smooth just with one application a day love it in the winter on the soles of my feet to keep them from cracking. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    spears09 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    My problem with Vaseline Lotions

    I have tried just about every lotion made by Vaseline and have had the same problem with them. They leave me feeling like my skin is just as dry as it was when I started. I just get no relief when I use it. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    GaylaAlbers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Vaseline Magic

    Having dry skin in the summer is no fun but the vaseline intensive care total moisture skin lotion is the easiest lotion to use. It's never greasy after you put it on and the slight light fragrance smells clean and refreshing. After getting out of the shower is my favorite time to use it, its a nice refresher right after a shower making my skin feel smooth for the whole day. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ginanicole | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend