Matrix Biolage Smooththerapie Deep Smoothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Matrix Biolage Smooththerapie Deep Smoothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Smells Yummy

    One of the best things about this shampoo is the smell. It is something that everyone always notices. The shampoo makes your hair feel soft, and helps hair feel hydrated. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stuff

    i tried these after getting my hair done at a local jcpenney salon. my hair was so shiny and soft!!! i buy all the steps and it makes my hair look and feel so healthy!!!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    alize442001 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing results!

    Im in love with not only the results i get whenever i use this smoothing shampoo but the exotic plant scent it has. Ive used this line for years so the smell brings up good memories. Amazing smoothing action without leaving that greasy feel to it. I actually used this on my niece's curly hair and the results were amazing as well. Another must have. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    smunoz9 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't go wrong

    You can't go wrong with Biolage products. They feel so good and smell nice too. I never worry about how often I shampoo with biolage. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    debora59 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for dry hair!

    I have really dry hair and this shampoo works wonders for me. Paired with the conditioner it leaves your hair soft and smooth. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    DIANED | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Biolage

    The best shampoo I ever tried! It leaves my hair feeling clean, hydrated and managable. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    jennicee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this shampoo. It makes my hair so smooth and silky and also smells so good!! I would definately recommend it! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    mazur02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product

    This shampoo leaves my hair feeling clean and full. My hair looks healthiers and feels good. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    candigrlme | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great

    This is a great daily shampoo for most dry to slightly dry shampoo. It also helps with colored hair. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE this stuff!

    Went on a trip recently, and this shampoo was the only smoothing salon brand that came in small plastic bottles suitable for air travel. I bought three small bottles and am not going back to my old brand!! My hair is much more hydrated and I have fewer split ends. Biolage continues to impress me, and the smoothing conditioner works great, too, but I'm still partial to Sleek.look. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend