Matrix Biolage Smooththerapie Deep Smoothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Matrix Biolage Smooththerapie Deep Smoothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works Great

    This is a great daily shampoo for most dry to slightly dry shampoo. It also helps with colored hair. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this stuff!

    Went on a trip recently, and this shampoo was the only smoothing salon brand that came in small plastic bottles suitable for air travel. I bought three small bottles and am not going back to my old brand!! My hair is much more hydrated and I have fewer split ends. Biolage continues to impress me, and the smoothing conditioner works great, too, but I'm still partial to Sleek.look. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    a good product

    a good product but i will stick with what i'm using . — 2 years, 4 months ago
    patty_w | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    My hairdresser used this on me because I have very long, dry, curly hair. I couldn't find anything that would prevent those frizzy fly-aways or to prevent split ends. Everything else would weigh my hair down or leave a greasy coating on it. I was skeptical b/c I can never get my hair to look like the stylists at the salon, but I bought it and tried it for myself and now i'm hooked! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ashleyb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff!

    My girlfriend, a former hairdresser, bought me a huge bottle 3 years ago and I fell in love. I have used this shampoo ever since. It smells fabulous and leaves my hair clean and soft. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    SSquarciafico | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Shampoo

    My hair dresser used this on me a couple of years ago and it is the only shampoo I have used since. it smell great and makes my hair fuller without weighing it down! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Maegan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    So clean

    My hair stylist uses this every time I get a cut. It smells wonderful and makes my hair super shiny. I can't keep my hands out of my hair and the scent last for hours. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    decker1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I used this shampoo for the first time when I stayed with my parents a few weeks ago, and I fell in love with it! It smells SO GOOD and I really liked how my hair looked/felt after. Now I am just waiting for my old bottle of shampoo to be finished so I can buy this kind!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Dianajane | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does what it says

    Truly makes my coarse wavy hair soft and manageable. I love bioloage, they are the best! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Biolage smells and works great

    I paricularly love the shampoo and conditioner for colored hair. I love this stuff. It smells so good and makes my hair feel like silk. One of the best products I've tried. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Halina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend