Vaseline Intensive Rescue Repairing Fragrance Free Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Intensive Rescue Repairing Fragrance Free Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Medicinal is right

    An average body lotion but nothing to write home about. This lotion is not fragrance free. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    k klm

    this product is on time of the best ive trued in a long thank you so much for this item it works great good job — 1 year, 8 months ago
    littlesweets801 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Have to have it!

    This is one of the few lotions I can use. It is light, absorbs quickly. I have supper dry skin my doctor advised me to use this and Vaseline and use both when my skin is so dry it hurts. I use this by the gallons. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Blueyesrsmiling | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    It's OK..

    This absorbed fast and was not greasy, but not sure on how 'intense' it was. It didn't make my hands and arms any more moisturized as I used it regularly. Also, I know it is supposed to be fragrance-free, but I just didn't like the slight odor it has. I would rather have a very light clean or powdery fragrance, or maybe even something natural, like an organy or gingery smell. Don't think I will buy again.. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Shringar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Sticky

    I kept this lotion on my desk and used it on my hands. I felt like my hands always had a sticky film on them. Might be better for feet or body lotion, but I don't recommend it for hands. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    atsland | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lenlee

    This moisturizing lotion is fragrance free so it does not interfere with any colognes or perfume you are wearing. It has a great non sticky velvet feel when you apply to your hands. I think it works quickly to alleviate dry hands but has to be reapplied often to keep them hydrated all day. I do keep a tube in the kitchen as I always reapply after washing my hands. I do love the size of the tube because it can be kept in small places. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    lenlee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    I received a free sample of Vaseline Intensive Rescue from Total Beauty. It was fragrance free which I like and it absorbed very quickly which I really liked. It claims to relieve dryness with one use which it did, but the dryness was back within 1hr. It also claims it heals in 3 days, I used the product for a week and my hands were just as dry as when I started using it. Good lotion to just slap on when your hands for a quick fix, not a miracle product. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    laclay | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    good lotion

    I received samples of this lotion and Vaseline petroleum jelly. I liked this lotion, it worked well, didn't leave a greasy feel and made my skin soft and smooth. I especially appreciate that it's fragrance free. Many lotions are way too overpowering and after a while I have to wash them off. My husband would like this lotion too because he doesn't like smelling flowery either. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    debras4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's not terrible

    The VASELINE INTENSIVE RESCUE REPAIRING MOISTURE FRAGRANCE FREE BODY LOTION sample was not terrible, but I can't say that it was my favorite lotion or that I will go out and buy it any time soon. After a week of usage there was no real change in the dryness of my skin, and ultimately I feel like this lotion is just a little too thin (for my liking). If you're feeling dry and use it, it will defi...read morenitely give you a little moisture boost, but that's about all. I would not continuously use this lotion as my daily (evening) moisturizer. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    shannon_mooney | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good stuff

    I thought that this product was excellent by the end of the week my hands were much noticeably soft and I really liked how it smelle I would buy this product again — 1 year, 11 months ago
    bac123456 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend