Vaseline Intensive Rescue Repairing Fragrance Free Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Intensive Rescue Repairing Fragrance Free Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great product!

    Worked very well, added a great layer of moisture to my hands and feet and lasted between hand washings. Other than the parabens, which I prefer not to have in products, I really like it and would purchase it. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    KSilins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Seeing a difference.

    Just started using this as my morning hand lotion. It is doing a much better job than an expensive therapy hand cream I purchased two months ago. It is very light and no overpowering scent. I like it a lot. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    tishyoung | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loved this!

    At first I didn't think I was going to like this because it soaked in so fast, but when I felt my skin after application, it felt so soft and smooth. Made me feel like I was using a much more expensive lotion. I would only say I wish it had a more pronounced smell. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Kristywi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Vaseline Intensive rescue Fragrance free repairing moisture body lotion

    Does exactly what it says it does...have an elbow that is very prone to dermatitis and it is soft now with continued use of this product. Love how it goes on...instant moisture. — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisture Great

    Got a free sample to try out from total beauty. It moisture the skin great fast absorbing. When you put it on it has a medicinal smell but it fads really fast. also has a non greasy feel. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    sunshine101 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for dry skin

    I liked this because it wasn't greasy and soaked right in - it also left a slight feeling of cream still on my hands to let me know it was still working. I prefer a fragrance to my lotion which this one did not, but I will still use it since it works so good — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kellster | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for sensitive, very dry skin

    This is my favorite winter-time hand lotion. It's very moisturizing which is most important during the winter months. I also love it because my son has keratosis polaris, so it's a great moisturizer for him because it doesn't irritate his skin. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Me Likey!!

    Felt great!!! Just wish it smelled a little! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    liz_golemba_anthis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Clean, Fresh and Moisturizing

    I liked this lotion a lot. I'm not usually a fan of Vaseline lotions-- they tend to make me itchy for some reason. However, with this product, I didn't get itchy at all. Despite being fragrance free, it has a slight fragrance, but to me it was fresh, clean, and perfect for that right-out-of-the-shower lotion. It isn't greasy, helped calm my dry, itchy after-shower skin, and is something I could see myself using on a daily basis. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Vasaline Intensive Rescue Repairing Moisture Lotion

    My fiancĂ©e stole this from me....I had to steal it back. We both agree that this absorbs quickly and is non greasy. We both like the fact that it is fragrance free and it is moisturizing. Is it the new miracle lotion? No, but it does work pretty well and I plan on getting one for my desk and one for his Christmas stocking. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend