Vaseline Intensive Rescue Repairing Fragrance Free Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Intensive Rescue Repairing Fragrance Free Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Vaseline Intensive Rescue

    After using this product for five days, I am confident that it is too early to make a judgment on its effectiveness. However, I can confidently state that this product has an offensive odor when first applied. Fortunately, the odor dissipated after a short period of time, but I believe that a light fragrance to mask the odor would be beneficial. Without it, I think people will discontinue use b...read moreefore giving it the proper time to demonstrate if it really can "repair" the moisture imbalance in ones skin. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    TNBandit | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Vaseline Intensive Rescue Repairing Moisture Lotion

    I just started using this lotion a week ago, and I like that it absorbs quickly and isn't greasy. You only need a small amount too. I only question whether it will work when the weather turns colder, and I develop cracked fingertips. Nothing I have tried has prevented that from happening. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    bobbiwgm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay

    The sample of the lotion I used was moisturizing but there was a smell even though unscented it was very unpleasant. I prefer scent in my lotion — 1 year, 10 months ago
    michelle_parish | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good results after 3 days

    I liked this lotion for dry skin. It sinks in very fast, is not sticky and I like the fragrance free scent. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    winnow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Vaseline Intensive Rescue Repairing Mositure Lotion

    I tried this lotion for a week. I loved that it absorbed quickly and didn't leave the greasy 'after-feel' of other hydrating creams. However, although fragrance-free, it has an off putting smell, somewhere between chalky to fishy. It did leave my skin ash free and hydrated for most of the day, even with all the artifcial heat we've been using. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    karenina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    works fast

    The first time I used vaseline intensive rescue repairing moisture lotion I felt a difference. This worked as advertised- it is non greasy and I did feel moisturized for a long time. The price is very reasonable- especially when you consider how well it works. I also appreciate that it is fragrance free! — 1 year, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    Dry skin is gone! Feels so good on your skin very moisturized. I will be buying more. — 1 year, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light and Silky

    I don't usually use Vaseline lotion products because I feel they sit on top of the skin and don't absorb. This lotion, however, is light and smooths onto skin leaving it feeling silky. I would use this as an everyday lotion for the body since it won't clash with my perfume and I can keep it in the bathroom for my husband and daughter (who have sensitive skin) to use daily. Happily surprised by the quality of this Vaseline lotion. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Amieelou | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    This was very soothing an absorbed well into the skin, i miss not having some sort of light scent though. It felt non greasy, and healing to winter dry and tight skin. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    sugarnewt | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Vaseline Intensive Rescue Repairing Moisture Lotion

    My skin is extremely dry and painfully so in the winter months. This lotion has relieved the itching and scaling totally. It also makes a fabulous foot cream making feet presentable in the winter months in strap shoes. This is my new "must". — 1 year, 10 months ago
    taoswoman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend