eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful products and outstanding Customer Service

    I've found the entire 1st time experience very rewarding. Great customer service, comprehensive custom color, website is easy to use. Couldn't be happier! — 6 days, 17 hours ago
    nancy_harris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Color, Great Assistance

    I love, love, esalon. I have changed my color to go with the seasons. I love the assistance they have given me. They listen so well! They tell me how to use their products the right way. I can do it all in the convince of my home. You have to try! Once you do, you will never leave! Enjoy! — 1 week, 2 days ago
    margaret_warzecha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Unbelievable color!!

    I love that I found this website. The hair color was so easy to put. I recommend you buy the bowl and brush as it then becomes like being at the beauty salon but without paying $140. The color is perfect which I was surprised they could get me such a pretty shade of red. Easy and affordable! — 1 week, 3 days ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Happy!

    A year ago, I had lost all my hair from chemo. When it grew back I had grey hair. I was very hesitant to start coloring or anything. Since I had always had colored hair and highlights from a salon I couldn't imagine doing anything at home. I decided that a demi permanent might be ok. Something other than grey. The results have been spectacular! I think better than any color I received at a salon....read more The color is so complimentary and natural. My hair is so healthy too. I took a big leap of faith and it was really worth it. — 1 week, 3 days ago
    pamela_fierle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    E salon Color Kiss

    This product can be used for those stubborn greys by the hairline, after coloring your hair or as it grows in to cover the roots that are visible before the next coloring. Easy to apply! I have tried powder with a brush to hide growth that gets all over the scalp. This sticks to the hair only. — 1 week, 4 days ago
    ruth_harper | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love my Esalon custom hair color...

    I really like my eSalon custom hair color. I would order it again. It looks the same as when I had it done in the salon. Applying the color myself, saved me $65.00. Kimeron K. — 1 week, 4 days ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    e-salon color, and after color treatment

    I saw an ad on the internet, and said "why not?'. I figured, for 10$ special, I could always dye it back. But OMG!!! I love it!!! The color is PERFECT! The after treatment touch up make my hair color look brand new! I SOOOO recommend this, to every friend I have! — 1 week, 5 days ago
    faith_m_martin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair color

    Robin Thompson May 10, 1:46 PM I had an experience I want to share with you....So, I decided to pamper myself a bit and go to a higher-end salon to get a cut. I chose an Aveda salon with a top level stylist. I hadn't colored my hair in about three months, even though I get a regular order from you every six weeks. The morning of my appointment, I did a color application,then proceeded to my hairc...read moreut appointment. The stylist was sincerely complimentary of my color. Said it was beautiful and asked if it was my "natural color." When I told her I did it myself that morning,she clearly didn't believe me. Then I told her all about E-Salon and Estelle. She was so interested and asked to see a kit. Congratulations Estelle. You are amazing! — 1 week, 6 days ago
    rthomp111 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Custom Demi-permanent Color

    The color I spent months searching for, in a Demi! That makes it perfect. The application kit was a nice add on: the brush allowed me to get to my roots. My hair is often up, so they show all around. — 3 weeks, 2 days ago
    gale_carlisle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Color » eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend