eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome Color!

    I colored with the color from Esalon and finally got the color I've been trying to get from my normal salon the past year & 1/2! It looks great, my hair feels great, and it is shiny! Even my husband thinks it looks 100 times better and for a fraction of what I was paying! I'm a customer for life now! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    tcwyles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Impressive results

    I went to my hair stylist 4 days after coloring - she asked me who colored my hair - when I told her I did it with your products she was impressed! She said my hair was so shiny and healthy and looked great! Pretty impressive since I have naturally curly hair which usually is on the dry side. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    kathleen_noonan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon = My Salon!

    I actually had fun completing the questions and selecting my hair color. Waiting for the shipment was painless... it arrived so quickly I couldn't believe it. I read the easy to follow directions and completed the process exactly as directed and my results are FANTASTIC. I have a great deal of gray and it is so resistant but this product covered it and gave me professional results... I've had c...read moreompliments on my hair too! I love this service and their awesome product and I am definitely never going back to boxed hair color again!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    bonnie_smith_long | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon personalized haircolor

    What a pleasant surprise! By filling out a short application form, eSalon came up with a perfect shade of light. blonde to compliment my skin & eyes, and cover my grey! I'm so happy I took a chance, and will continue to use their wonderful service. My hair definitely looks professionally colored. Jacqueline — 2 years, 2 months ago
    shark | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE eSalon!

    I LOVE eSalon!! I’ve been dying my hair for a while now but I always picked out a color that made it turn very brassy. I tried practically every box on the market but always had terrible luck with picking the right color. But then I did the esalon thing and I told them “please no more brassy hair!!” and the colorist even called me up and talked to me about my hair and what color she was form...read moreulating for me. She actually recommended I should go with a more flattering shade, which I did, and the color turned out wonderful!!! My hair was sooo soft and shiny!!! The color was really great. My friend assumed I had gone to a professional this time... ha ha it’s my little secret. I definitely recommend eSalon! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    christinac23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm sold!!

    I used eSalon color for the first time 6 days ago and have shampooed twice since. With my old system, by now I'd have gray beginning to show. Not with this product!! I love the color, the saturation, the coverage, and the way my hair feels. Bring on the next kit! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    rose_fisher | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I absolutely LOVE the color. I have had several compliments on how good the color is. The instructions were easy to use and covered my grays with ease. I am looking forward to my next shipment! :) — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jennifer_wick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend