eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    e-salon product and service

    I am so happy with both the product and the service received from e-salon. My first time using the product I was happy but thought it was a little too dark so after advising e-salon they suggest my second product be changed slightly. I have just used it and it is perfect. The color is great and the coverage is wonderful. The money I am now saving is tremendous and I will continue to use the product as well as letting others know how great it works and how the customer service is the best. — 2 months, 4 weeks ago
    mary_stoyka | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Got the color right!

    I tried eSalon on a whim but was pleasantly surprised. The color covers my gray completely, it's soft and manageable. When I had chosen a color that was too dark, a consultant revised it for me. Thanks for the great customer service! — 3 months ago
    BettyBoop64 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair color

    I absolutely loved this product. It was simple, & exactly what I wanted at a very affordable price!! Even liked the packaging & custom instructions were easy to follow. My hair looks awesome!! — 3 months, 1 week ago
    Kikijean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Hair color

    I was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to apply - also love that I am getting salon results in my home at a fraction of the cost! The color was exactly what I wanted, a much better option than what you have in stores and much, much less expensive than going to the salon. The best of both worlds! Thank you!! — 3 months, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    FINALLY - THE RIGHT COMPANY!!!!!

    I'm not one for going on-line and trying a hair product and I really don't know why I did other than when I read the reviews and information about their product and thought I'd give it a try. From beginning to end the process of answering questions in order to prepare the right color, receiving the order, using the product and the all around total service is absolutely professional and VERY quick...read more. The color they provided me is PERFECT and very easy to apply. Truly, this is a great product and company!!!!! No hassles at all!!! — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    dlt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever, works on extensions.

    Amazing product. This was recommended to me by My Fantasy Hair Extensions. So I have used this for my own hair, as well as my extensions. And I have to say, my hair turned out better than any salon i have visited. It smelled so wonderful, and made my hair so soft and silky. The softness lasted for a long time! And I have tried so hard to find a good product to dye mt extensions with, because my ha...read moreir color is very hard to match. I dye my hair "strawberry blonde" I guess you'd call it. So I always dye my extensions to match. This stuff dyes my hair flawlessly! — 3 months, 4 weeks ago
    LaurenBd | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I could not have had a better experience

    This was recommended to me by a patient and I am kicking myself for how long I went without trying it. I like dying my hair myself but was getting a little bored with using the box color from the drugstore so I gave eSalon a try. The box the hair color was sent in was so pretty and the instructions were easy to follow. I also watched their tutorial videos online and those were so helpful. The colo...read morer also turned out so gorgeous. I have never seen hair color so multi-dimensional. My color has browns, blondes, reds and purples and every day I look at it I still can't believe how beautiful it is. I don't do the automatic shipping because I usually just dye it on a whim. That would be my only complaint, that I can't just go out and buy the color when I feel like dying my hair, but I can start planning ahead. — 4 months, 4 weeks ago
    elweiss529 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best color I've ever used! (WAY better than salon)

    I am a redhead. I have coppery red hair, a color almost impossible to duplicate or get right. I've seen many colorists (and boxes) who made me look like bozo the clown. But FINALLY my salvation is esalon! My color shows up on my door step the minute my roots begin to show and keeps me looking like the natural redhead I was born to be. Moreover, I'm an actress so keeping my hair looking like m...read morey headshot is an absolute necessity to my business. The casting directors LOVE my color, I get told so at almost every audition. It looks so natural that everyone just assumes it grows out of my head this way. THANK YOU esalon you are integral to my career as well as how beautiful I feel about myself! — 5 months ago
    ollyo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The ESalon

    The presentation of this product & the results are second to non, in the comfort of your home. Congrats, eSalon, I would do the same,,,,,,,,,,Love & Hugs Marthie — 5 months ago
    Mhinlv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it! Have used in for over a year!

    Very pleased with the color and the staying power. I have used eSalon for well over a year now. I'm very happy with the quality. My only wish is that they gave you just a little bigger bottle or an option to purchase another 1/2 or full bottle as my hair has gotten quite long and I have difficulties stretching just the one. Otherwise, the product is terrific! — 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend