eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Was very Surprised !

    I wasn't sure about ordering hair color online. Going to the salon was getting very expensive and could not find the right color in a box, so I decided to give it a try. The color was just what I wanted , It was perfect! !! I will definitely be ordering my hair color from eSalon! No more salon or boxed color for me!! — 3 weeks, 2 days ago
    jessica_kerr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair Color

    I recently had Esalon adjust my hair color to a little bit lighter. They did, and also gave me directions to only color my roots, so my ends weren't darker. Turned out perfect.! I love everything about Esalo from their hair color to their styling products. — 3 weeks, 3 days ago
    lori_osberg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great hair Color!

    I hate to sit for hours in a salon, but I don't like cheap hair color. ESalon solves both problems. The color looks great and it is easy to apply. They even send shampoo, conditioner and prep and clean up supplies. They don't over-do it with emails and I think the quality of the product is excellent. They even throw discounts your way every so often. I am a huge fan! — 3 weeks, 4 days ago
    boothblvd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hair color

    Love my color with less brassiness. It last longer and color's all my gray. While still looking natural. I also love the shampoo and conditioner,primer and shine control and color enhancing treatment. — 4 weeks ago
    reba_landthrip | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love My Hair Color

    I picked out a color I thought I wanted. But Monica from eSalon reached out to recommend a better option. It was exactly the best color for me. Thank you for the rich quality products and for the excellent custom care! — 4 weeks, 1 day ago
    Alexarey8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Esalon hair color

    just finished the hair coloring. THIS IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL HAIR COLOR THAT I EVER HAD IN MY LIFE! And I am a man. The color of my hair stayed completely,believe me,completely the same as before coloring. The greys are covered 100% . My next review will be in 8 weeks because for now everything is incredible but because I asked minimum 8 weeks of coverage we will see. Awesome shampoo too,th conditioner is the best ever. — 1 month ago
    Gjorgjos | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon

    Great product for those of us not afraid to color our own hair! Instructions are easy to follow and all the tools are provided. The coverage is excellent; the Color Enhancing Treatment made my color last noticeably longer. I believe it added 2 additional weeks to my color! The fragrance is nice, too. Great value. I highly recommend. — 1 month, 1 week ago
    janschaefer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My hair looks awesome because of eSalon!!

    I love eSalon!!! Seriously, I love the service eSalon provides and the quality products I receive every time. Not only is the hair color very rich and vibrant, the price is very reasonable and something I can easily justify...unlike a $150 salon bill!! And in comparison to the store hair color, eSalon allows you to tweak your color any direction you want, light or dark, golden or ash, which enable...read mores you to perfect your hair color; something you just can't do with the boxed colors. Thank you eSalon!! — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    slgonzal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to use and great coverage

    The instructions were very clear and the results were great. Very shiny and not overly dried out like when I use a box. Would have liked the shade to be a little redder than it was, but no biggy. The smell is very strong, and it did burn quite a bit when I began the rinsing process, but once it was all out it was fine. Will definitely keep using. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    robinp77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I wanted to try something different, I've always dyed my own hair, Good products are hard to find unless you have a beauty license. And I always forgot something. The items included in the box that comes with the perfect color comes with great quality products to keep your skin safe, to remove stains from skin, shampoo, conditioner, gloves, brush, when I was done I packet it up in tossed it. So ea...read moresy and convenient! When I got my first color it brought out highlight in my hair I didn't like, customer service happened to email asking how my experience was because it was my first order, I decided to give honest feedback about the red, which I normally wouldn't have done. They responded the same day explaining why it had happened a then sent me a Color to correct the issue! I'm hooked! And they have color saved never have to search color numbers at Sally's anymore!! Thank you!! Oh and the grays are gone!! — 1 month, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"