eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color

    Love It! Was not sure about it at first but I was totally wrong to wait in applying. I am glad I did, the results are amazing and I am sold on the product!!!! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    bcarran | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great color and shine!!!

    I am really amazed at the wonderful color and shine that I got using my color kit from E-Salon. Based on the questions that I answered online and the kit that I received, I am very happy with how my hair color turned out! I will be back for more!!! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    kathy_yeates | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair color from eSalon

    Just wanted to let you know the hair color is perfect. Exactly what I was hoping for!! thanks so much. It took me a while to finally get around to applying it but I just love it. I have received many compliments on the color and shine plus my hair is very soft to the touch. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    pchemphill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon hair color

    This is the first time that I have ever colored my own hair. After losing my job, I had to cut out the $100.00 trip to the salon every few weeks. So, I gave eSalon a try and it worked. I was pleased with my results and I will continue to use them again. I made my husband help me with the back, with this kind of savings, how could he say no? ....Don't forget to send them a picture of yourself. The...read more colorists evaluated my photo and saved me from ordering the wrong hair color! They also have very helpful videos on how to color your roots, and also your ends. They have excellent response time when you email them, also. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Skunkworks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The absolute best

    I have been using esalon for a while now... several months and have not once been disappointed with my color. I did have a color change that I was unsure on color choice, called them on the phone, spoke to a colorist and new color came in my next order. It is perfect! My hair is less damaged and always shiny. I love how it looks and feels. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    misty_neal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hair coloring product ever

    I found this product in a magazine and it has been the best thing that I have found. I have use esalon's hair coloring system three times and each time i was so pleased. I am young woman with gray hair and hated it so much that i have been buying the products in the stores. these products dont cover gray like they said they would, and with three small children I cant afford to get it professional...read more done like I wanted too. I am so happy with esalon. I have beautiful healthy looking hair it has never been dry. Thankyou esalon I am happy customer Monica (north carolina) — 1 year, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    eSalon Haircolor

    I was very pleasantly surprised with this haircolor system. I took my time in the registration/ color selection process, and again took my time in the product application. The color process is a little more involved than I am used to but well worth the time and effort. The end result is a very natural looking head of hair, complete with depth and highlights (I don't know if you get that with every...read more color choice) The gray coverage is perfect and my hair is still so shiney and soft. I am recommending this to everyone I know that colors their hair. the only down side was the strong smell and fumes during the wait time bit all in all the end result was well worth it. I will absolutely use this again. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    colleen_davis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    so happy

    so happy I went this way the got my color right first time out will be staying with them would highly recommend — 1 year, 6 months ago
    jacqui_savattere | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon

    I was tired of the boxed hair colors. And then I saw this on facebook and was amazed that their was a company out there that formulates color to fit you. I was alittle unsure but did try esalon anyway. I love the color that I received and it makes my hair feel soft and shiny, I am amazed at esalon, I have been passing the word to friends about esalon and think they will be happy with their services — 1 year, 7 months ago
    peggy_briody | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    eSalon

    I really like the natural looking hair color it gives me. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    blanca_molina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend