eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'm in love!

    I've had grey hair since I was 24, and its gotten tougher and tougher to cover over the years! I refuse to go back to the salon for color, I'm a thrifty girl, so when I saw the ads for E-salon, I jumped. I will never go back to the box again, and eat your heart out salons, there's a new kid in town! I'm in LOVE!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    rebecca_palacios | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Hair Coloring

    WOW. Too scared to try a hair color over the internet.? Have no fear. I have been coloring and or having may hair professionally colored since 1979; and with one application of eSalon Hair coloring my hair now feels as healthy as it did in my early teens. The color is outstanding and is effortless to use. The packaging was professional with clips, gloves, stain remover, etc. included. I have used ...read morethe Color Enhancing formulas after shampooing and 3 weeks later there are still NO grey roots showing. I will continue to use this product as long as I can...no more salon coloring and prices over $150.00. What a monthly savings and my hair looks fantastic. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    deessnippy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon-TRY IT!!!

    I found myself mixing boxed colors attempting to get the color that I usually get from the salon. Salon prices are just too high for me-130$ every time I go to get the desired color. I tried eSalon for the first time a few weeks ago and they are AMAZING! ESalon got my color perfect the very first time and eSalon has literally thousands of colors that are blended just for you. Not only do you get s...read morealon quality color but you can call a color specialist if you have any questions at all. This IS the way to go. You get personalized instructions(making application a breeze), a color specialist and salon quality color. I was ruining my hair with boxed colors. With eSalon, my hair is shinier, smoother AND the color does not fade as it does with traditional boxed products. Now I'm not talking about just after the initial application but after 3 weeks of shampooing, Just try it! You have nothing to lose but the high cost of the salon. ESalon has my business permanently. Thank you eSalon!!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    christine1331 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Hair Coloring

    I was delayed a couple of weeks in using the product. I am pleased with the presentation of the box and its content. The way it presented made me feel special while reviewing the content. The product was easy to mix and apply and I am pleased with the color. There was only one challenge with the entire process; the gloves were way too small for my hands. Other than that....perfection!!! Thank you eSalon! Carla — 1 year, 8 months ago
    cffryar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon

    AMAZING!!!! The color is exactly want I wanted. :) Thank you eSalon! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    shelby_ray | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon

    The eSalon personalized hair color company is so much better then going to the Salon and spending over $100.00 to have your colored and then pay for a haircut and a blow out. I loved my shade and I am planning on ordering my special shade and the shampoo and conditioner from eSalon. No more drugstore boxed colors or hairdresser to color my hair for me! Thank you eSalon for making my hair look natural and I did not have to spend a fortune to get it that way. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    melissa_abramowitz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic product

    I'm amazed and thrilled. Love the color and my hair looks healthy and loved. Will re-order again. Thanks! — 1 year, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    E SALON CUSTOMER SUPPORT

    WOW! I have never had such a great experience with an internet company. I ordered my color last night, received an e-mail with a ticket number from them today that asked me to call them. I told the operator my ticket number and was IMMEDIATELY transferred to a colorist. She let me know what the color would do to my hair and when all is said and done she said it wouldn't do what I wanted. She ...read moretook the initiative to cancel the order, because they want people to be satisfied. Even though I'm not using their product, I would recommend this site to anyone, they are clearly professionals and offer amazing support. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    KRose627 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon.com

    This product is great. The color was perfect, which is incredible ordering something like this online. My hair feels so soft after applying. I'm so glad I found this site! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    dm2008 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    E SALON HAIR COLOR

    The product was awesome, the exact color I wanted, easy to apply. Shows up at your door, I saved myself $50.00 by not going to the salon plus the cost of gasoline and most importantly my time. Thank you. I highly recommend this product and will be ordering it in the future. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    toni_stewart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Color » eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend