eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best ever!

    e-Salon was a dream true for me. Everytime I had my hair colored at a local Salon, I had an allergic reaction, sometimes really bad so I quit coloring it. I read about e-Salon and decided to give it a try.....am I ever happy I did! Great customer service and products. The very best ever! tHANKS! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    patty_himel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    color & color enhancing formula

    I absolutely love the color enhancing formula, it really makes your hair color last until next coloring!!! It adds shine and great tones. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    michellemc1117 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love e-Salon

    My true color is grey and I could never get my true natural color, and my hair was getting so dry from salon color and store bought as well. I could not believe they got it right and my hair looks and feels so soft and healthy. If I have a problem there is always someone available to help. I can change when I want with professionals assisting. Thank you e-salon. Now I know why salons are getting so upset about you. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    madonna_brewer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Color was great- for one week!

    I tried this product and loved the results. Unfortunately, they lasted only one week. I was careful and used a high quality shampoo for color treated hair, yet the color washed out and turned from a cool brown to a brassy reddish-brown. I had to buy a store box product to correct it. I don't think I will every use this product again. — 1 year, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best product for covering gray

    This is the best hair coloring product I have found. I went from mostly grey to a shiny, healthy light brown with absolutely NO grey. I feel better about myself than I have in 25 years! I will continue to use e-salon products. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    penny_philyaw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Home Hair Color Service

    I just tried my new hair color tonight and I am very pleased with the results. The instructions were easy to follow, everything was provided in the kit and at the end of the process, the color selected for me with a head full of grey and white hair is Perfect! Thank you ESalon! I feel younger already! — 1 year, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hair Color

    I just did my first application. I have only colored my hair once in my lifetime, and it was a disaster. Keep in mind that I am 60 years old, so that is a lot of haircoloring! :) I was suspicious when I first started the application - I had a bit of a hard time getting the back of my hair. Then when the color started to process, I thought, oh no, another disaster! And I did get a bit messy. BUT, ...read moreafter shampoo and rinse, I LOVE the color of my hair! I have been trying to ask for this color for a long time, and you guys figured it out! The gray is covered and the color is consistent. And my hair is soft and shiny! Yay!! You are the BEST for coming up with this concept! I will remain a long term customer! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    anne_lockwood | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color

    LOVE IT AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I have colored my hair for years, always went to the salon as I was too afraid of the flat color I saw on people who did their own hair. My natural color is dark brown and I detest the red that occurs naturally when my hair is lightened. Was always very specific to my colorist -- warm chocolate and caramel were my colors. Fast forward to my abundant amount of grey in ...read moremy 40s and highlights are no longer needed. Just the right formulation. Still scared, but slowly begin the learning curve to home color. Thankfully, I heard about eSalon. The only other time I have been this pleased with my color was at the salon. I have been a customer over about 1 and 1/2 years, and I cannot recommend them more. They are wonderful!! I have noted changes to my color twice, was contacted by phone and email each time so we were all on the same page about my changes/concerns, and both times I was provided with EXACTLY what I needed. I colored my hair last night with my latest order and it looks PERFECT! Thank you, thank you, thank you! eSalon took the "scary" out of home coloring!!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    AdriannaGarrett | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    HAIR COLOR

    This was my first experience with buying hair color on the internet and I don't regret it for a minute. Let me say I love this product, the ease of use and the outcome. I will definitely continue to be a loyal customer and will recommend this product. I have very resilient gray hair and this product beats all over the counter hair color. Way to go! — 1 year, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    esalon custom formulated hair color

    I am a redhead but in my youth was more red and I needed help to get back to a more red but still natural looking shade. They did a great job of interpreting what I requested into a formula that made the right color of natural red. The first batch I got was about a shade dark, though very pretty, and the second batch of colorant is spot on. Much better than I have done choosing from the boxes on a store shelf. — 1 year, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"