eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product

    The packaging includes everything you need + extra. The color is rich, my hair is soft and shiny, the instructions were clear (and I even learned something new about washing out the color). If the color stays true for more than 5 weeks, I am sold forever. I feel the price is fair if the color holds. Thank you! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    christina_swatton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Couldn't be happier

    I received my eSalon package and was so excited when I opened the box to see everything so personalized. The packaging was great, the directions were easy to follow and very helpful, the formulated product worked great. It totally covered my grays and was soooo easy to wash over my skin. Because I color my hair red, my husband is constantly freaking out about me destroying the shower but eSalon pr...read moreoducts washed right off the surface without me even scrubbing. I will be using them again in 6-8 weeks!! The only recommendation I had for them was to change the gloves because they were small. They immediately responded in a personal email thanking me and telling me they are working on the gloves. I loved how they really read my recommendations! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    dyna_danger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!

    My stylist was a god send. I was way off base on the choice I made for my color and I asked her to make me beautiful. She nailed it!! I've never had such a perfect color ever. I will never use anyone else and I will be a customer for life. I cant thank them enough, with a photo of me and some discussion they absolutely made me stunning!!!! my hair looks incredible.. THANK YOU!!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    elizabeth_saben | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great customer service, perfect hair color!!

    To anyone who would like personalized hair color without the high price and time consuming appointments at a salon. I am a working mom of 3 and I am so happy that I found esalon. They are exceptional to work with and are perfecting my hair color at a fraction of the salon prices without the time consuming appointments which is beneficial for my busy schedule. I recommend esalon to all people who want personalized hair color and an easy step by step process at home. Thanks esalon! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    workingmama | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    My hair is strawberry-blonde and just starting to go gray. i decided to try Esalon's dye kit because I didn't think I could go wrong with the low price. These colorists matched my hair color so perfectly to the color I wanted. It's EXACTLY the color they said it would be! I am thrilled I don't have to go to a professional ever again! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    transcriber | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Best color ever. Price was awesome. Everything was perfect. I had never dyed my hair myself& it was so easy. Everything was provided & directions step by step. I tell everyone. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    diane_turner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    esalon hair colour

    ordered this as just did a colour strip and re colored and wssnt happy thought i try it once . it arrived in about 10 ays. did all he test all clear. so put it on rather strong smelling but not as messy as normal shop bought hair colour. love how soft hair is and how it shines even three day after colouring... highly recommemdec.. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    tracy_laurence | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely The Best Hair Dye!

    Honestly, I loved that everything in the box was personalized with my name. I was also thrilled to find that there was enough dye solution to actually saturate my hair (due to thickness and length) without having to purchase two kits to get the job done. I recommend this product to everyone I know! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    KJay_23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Hair Coloring

    I haven't had my hair colored in a salon since I discovered eSalon. The convenience and the BEAUTIFUL color I get is awesome. On my last order I wrote a little note that said "I want my color to be a little darker and I want a little more red if possible." Somehow the colorists knew exactly what to do and the color is a PERFECT match to what was in my head. I recommend eSalon to everyone - the product is amazing and I love it! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    jeannie_marino | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!

    One word...AWESOME!!!! I will continue to purchase this product in the future...and I will surely tell all my friends and family. Thanks eSalon for this great advantage. — 1 year, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Color » eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend