eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    esalon.com

    I just used this for the first time today to color my gray roots and and I love it! It looks like I just came from the salon, but I saved a ton of money. They ask you lots of questions, and request a picture, which I did send a picture, they did a great job of sending the right color. My hair feels and looks great. I will still got to the salon for hightlights, but for the in between root touch ups, count me in. — 1 year ago
    kathryn_miller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I have had my hair colered for some 20 years. I have used every product off the shelf, gone to good to have gone to good salons to have my hair colored, spending hugh amounts of time and money to have it done. This product, which I found my accident, is the best I have used. My hairs not brassy or brittle like I suffered with using other products. I do not have to worry about strong odors of the p...read morerocduct like I used to. My hair has a shine and health that I like very much. BUT the biggest asset to this product is the customer service. It is the best! They work with you and will make any change to your color. I cannot say enough about the quality of this product. If you wish to make a WOW statement, save money AND time, have healthy shiny hair, I highly recomend this product — 1 year ago
    darlene_brooner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Terrylynn Pons

    This product is the best! I am a woman of mixed heritage: Mixed Caribbean (mother) White Spaniard (Father) My hair is coily and dark brown. The dark brown hair color made my hair chocolatey and lush. I do not need to go to the salon since now I can make my own spa salon at home. — 1 year ago
    Terrylynnp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color

    I have been coloring my hair for 20 years, and I just tried eSalon Hair Color, and I love it - great color match, easy to apply (I've been watching colorists do this part for decades), and best of all I could get some chores done at home while waiting for the color to process. I will still go to the salon for highlights and low lights, but to cover the grey between salon appointments, I'm going w...read moreith eSalon. I highly recommend it. Be sure to send a couple of recent photos when you submit your order, so that they can match your color. — 1 year ago
    isabellaseattle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Custom Made Color

    Who ever thought you could get a custom made color just for you that would be so great for you r hair? I have been to some of the best salons in Beverly Hills and paid a fortune and now I don't have to!!! I am so impresses with this service I am shouting it from the roof tops. The service is over the top with working with you to make sure it is exactly what you want and your hair needs before they...read more ship it to you to prevent any damage and follow up with their clients. My hair feels better than it has in years and I see a visible change in the health of my hair. No more boxes from the store or salon for me, it is eSalon for life!!! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    blythe_rhoades | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color

    I've been using eSalon hair color for over a year. I can't say enough good about it. While a bit pricier than drug store color, it's a lot cheaper than going to the salon! My hair feels so much softer using this color vs drug store brands. Plus, the few times I've had questions or needed to tweak the color - all was handled quickly and professionally. I highly recommend eSalon hair color. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    cathinz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    e-solan haircolor

    100% better than ANY box color! The package is delivered on a schedule of your choosing, making any color schedule super easy! The packaging always includes gloves, color remover, and color stain guard (also conditioner packet). It's the BEST self haircolor I've ever used as it mimics a salon color- sleek & shiny! No one ever knows & always compliments :) — 1 year, 1 month ago
    johnnycat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESALON Hair Color

    This the first time I have used this product. Could not beat the introductory price. Love it! The color was perfect. Not too much red like I get when I go to the salon. Will definately continue to use. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    grbuon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    e salon color

    Wonderful designed for you not just anyone!soft past application great color and you can get it changed each time prior to order. auto ship is great. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    bett_jackson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Haircolor deal ever!!!

    This product saves me hundreds of dollars per month on hair color! It's so easy my fiance' applies it for me. The color is true and doesn't fade - I'm able to do root touch-ups monthly and color refresh only every 3-4 months. I do use sulfate-free cleansing products to help keep the color true and lasting. Recommend it highly. Have been using this for about 1 year. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    wendy_bivens | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend