eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    My hair is strawberry-blonde and just starting to go gray. i decided to try Esalon's dye kit because I didn't think I could go wrong with the low price. These colorists matched my hair color so perfectly to the color I wanted. It's EXACTLY the color they said it would be! I am thrilled I don't have to go to a professional ever again! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    transcriber | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Best color ever. Price was awesome. Everything was perfect. I had never dyed my hair myself& it was so easy. Everything was provided & directions step by step. I tell everyone. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    diane_turner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon hair colour

    ordered this as just did a colour strip and re colored and wssnt happy thought i try it once . it arrived in about 10 ays. did all he test all clear. so put it on rather strong smelling but not as messy as normal shop bought hair colour. love how soft hair is and how it shines even three day after colouring... highly recommemdec.. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    tracy_laurence | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely The Best Hair Dye!

    Honestly, I loved that everything in the box was personalized with my name. I was also thrilled to find that there was enough dye solution to actually saturate my hair (due to thickness and length) without having to purchase two kits to get the job done. I recommend this product to everyone I know! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    KJay_23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Hair Coloring

    I haven't had my hair colored in a salon since I discovered eSalon. The convenience and the BEAUTIFUL color I get is awesome. On my last order I wrote a little note that said "I want my color to be a little darker and I want a little more red if possible." Somehow the colorists knew exactly what to do and the color is a PERFECT match to what was in my head. I recommend eSalon to everyone - the product is amazing and I love it! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    jeannie_marino | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!

    One word...AWESOME!!!! I will continue to purchase this product in the future...and I will surely tell all my friends and family. Thanks eSalon for this great advantage. — 1 year, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Hair Coloring.

    Don't know how they did it, as I did not send a picture, but the hair color they sent was exactly what I wanted. No trouble applying it and it leaves my hair so soft and shiny. I will never buy boxed hair color again as it was ruining my hair. Thank you for a wonderful product. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    linda_squires | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm in love!

    I've had grey hair since I was 24, and its gotten tougher and tougher to cover over the years! I refuse to go back to the salon for color, I'm a thrifty girl, so when I saw the ads for E-salon, I jumped. I will never go back to the box again, and eat your heart out salons, there's a new kid in town! I'm in LOVE!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    rebecca_palacios | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Hair Coloring

    WOW. Too scared to try a hair color over the internet.? Have no fear. I have been coloring and or having may hair professionally colored since 1979; and with one application of eSalon Hair coloring my hair now feels as healthy as it did in my early teens. The color is outstanding and is effortless to use. The packaging was professional with clips, gloves, stain remover, etc. included. I have used ...read morethe Color Enhancing formulas after shampooing and 3 weeks later there are still NO grey roots showing. I will continue to use this product as long as I can...no more salon coloring and prices over $150.00. What a monthly savings and my hair looks fantastic. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    deessnippy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon-TRY IT!!!

    I found myself mixing boxed colors attempting to get the color that I usually get from the salon. Salon prices are just too high for me-130$ every time I go to get the desired color. I tried eSalon for the first time a few weeks ago and they are AMAZING! ESalon got my color perfect the very first time and eSalon has literally thousands of colors that are blended just for you. Not only do you get s...read morealon quality color but you can call a color specialist if you have any questions at all. This IS the way to go. You get personalized instructions(making application a breeze), a color specialist and salon quality color. I was ruining my hair with boxed colors. With eSalon, my hair is shinier, smoother AND the color does not fade as it does with traditional boxed products. Now I'm not talking about just after the initial application but after 3 weeks of shampooing, Just try it! You have nothing to lose but the high cost of the salon. ESalon has my business permanently. Thank you eSalon!!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    christine1331 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Color » eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend