eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Esalon hair color

    just finished the hair coloring. THIS IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL HAIR COLOR THAT I EVER HAD IN MY LIFE! And I am a man. The color of my hair stayed completely,believe me,completely the same as before coloring. The greys are covered 100% . My next review will be in 8 weeks because for now everything is incredible but because I asked minimum 8 weeks of coverage we will see. Awesome shampoo too,th conditioner is the best ever. — 2 days, 10 hours ago
    Gjorgjos | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon

    Great product for those of us not afraid to color our own hair! Instructions are easy to follow and all the tools are provided. The coverage is excellent; the Color Enhancing Treatment made my color last noticeably longer. I believe it added 2 additional weeks to my color! The fragrance is nice, too. Great value. I highly recommend. — 1 week, 4 days ago
    janschaefer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My hair looks awesome because of eSalon!!

    I love eSalon!!! Seriously, I love the service eSalon provides and the quality products I receive every time. Not only is the hair color very rich and vibrant, the price is very reasonable and something I can easily justify...unlike a $150 salon bill!! And in comparison to the store hair color, eSalon allows you to tweak your color any direction you want, light or dark, golden or ash, which enable...read mores you to perfect your hair color; something you just can't do with the boxed colors. Thank you eSalon!! — 2 weeks ago
    slgonzal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to use and great coverage

    The instructions were very clear and the results were great. Very shiny and not overly dried out like when I use a box. Would have liked the shade to be a little redder than it was, but no biggy. The smell is very strong, and it did burn quite a bit when I began the rinsing process, but once it was all out it was fine. Will definitely keep using. — 2 weeks ago
    robinp77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I wanted to try something different, I've always dyed my own hair, Good products are hard to find unless you have a beauty license. And I always forgot something. The items included in the box that comes with the perfect color comes with great quality products to keep your skin safe, to remove stains from skin, shampoo, conditioner, gloves, brush, when I was done I packet it up in tossed it. So ea...read moresy and convenient! When I got my first color it brought out highlight in my hair I didn't like, customer service happened to email asking how my experience was because it was my first order, I decided to give honest feedback about the red, which I normally wouldn't have done. They responded the same day explaining why it had happened a then sent me a Color to correct the issue! I'm hooked! And they have color saved never have to search color numbers at Sally's anymore!! Thank you!! Oh and the grays are gone!! — 2 weeks, 5 days ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Easy to use and great color!

    I did not like the cost of a salon color and I did not like the damage from a pre-made box mix. I saw Esalon and tried it out. The color is great! The stylists read your comments and try to suit your needs. I have colored my hair 4 times and made 2 changes! Awesome every time! — 2 weeks, 6 days ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!!!!

    e salon - I stopped going the hairdressers for my colour due to the cost so I opted for a home shop colour which I was very unimpressed, I read about e salon and thought I would give it a go before I decided to go back to the hairdressers WOW I am so impressed with the colour I can honestly say it is as good as the hairdressers I have coloured all my grey leaving a lovely shiny vibrant even colour...read more. My advice is if you are wondering if to give it a go don't wait like I did as you will only wonder why you did! — 3 weeks ago
    traceyp777 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon

    This product is amazing! The kit contains everything you need, their instructions are clear and easy to follow, my hair has never looked or felt so good, even when I have spent over $200.00 at the colorist. They totally nailed the shade of red I wanted. — 3 weeks, 4 days ago
    jane_mccloughlin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MY OWN PERSONAL COLORIST

    There is nothing that can beat having your own colorist to discuss your hair color issues and hair color ideas and product for less than 30 bucks. I enjoyed chatting with my colorist. It was a great experience! She was patient, kind, and above all knowledgeable about hair types, colors, and textures. I am honestly and totally and awesomely happy with eSalon.!!! — 3 weeks, 4 days ago
    deborah_savage | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"