Blinc Mascara Reviews

Back to Blinc Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Love the length, not the fibers

    Love that it lengths and make the lashes look extremely dark but to take the mascara off its is another story. The fibers that add length to the lashes is so hard to take off. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    chavela761 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love At first Swipe

    This by far the best mascara i have used in a long time. Love the way it stays put and doesn't smear or smudge half way through the day. I also love how easy it comes off. Definitaly My new FAVORITE Masacara!!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Jennalea1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Terrible Mascara

    Another product I received in the beauty box, this is easily one of the WORST mascaras I've ever used. It did absolutely NOTHING for the length of my lashes. It added no volume. My lashes clumped together, and the formula took a while to dry, so I wound up smudging it. I hated the applicator wand. I hated this mascara so much, I threw it away after a few uses. I'm extremely disappointed in the ent...read moreire beauty box, but this way by far the worst product in it. Considering the price, you'd be better off buying the drugstore version of the "tube" mascara. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    erinface | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Blinc Mascara

    I received this in my first beauty sample box. I have very sensitive eyes, so when I tried it, they became a little itchy. My lashes although looked very natural, but I had to remove it and couldn't use it any longer:( I do recommened this mascara to those who do not have sensitive eyes:) — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Lisa0311 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not bad but not great either

    I received this sample in the collection box I ordered and decided after three days, that it was just "okay". It went on easily came off easily, and did not irritate my eyes. I tend towards a volumizing mascara, so this did seem to show off the length I already have in my favor, but didn't give me enough "umph" to interest me in ever actully buying it. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Dawniegyrl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blinc Mascara

    I think these sample kits are worth the money because I find things I LOVE like this mascara..I have tried so many mascaras that lengthen and this is by far the best..It's not that hard to remove if you do the warm water..They slide off..thanks Total Beauty.. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    gingerbr123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Blinc Mascara

    I received this sample in the collection box I ordered. I don't usually wear mascara but I really liked this mascara because it was not heavy and did not clump. It separated each strand and looked natural. It did hoever make my eyes itchy so I don't know if it was a reaction to the product. It did not smudge like other mascaras. I would have liked the product to have been a little bigger of a...read more sample. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a natural looking eyelash but would not be good for those looking for the more dramatic look. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    swoogietwo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well!

    I received this in the beauty box and have used it every day since then. I really like it, but it does smudge on my upper lid when applying. It's not hard to take off; it's just a funny feeling when you see tube looking things coming off. It makes you think your lashes are coming out until you get used to it. I love the length it gives, and that it stays on forever, but it makes my eyelashes kind of itch a little. This and the smudging may keep me from buying the full-size product. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    anatevka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Cool but not for me!

    This was a part of a product kit I purchased..so because it was reccomended! I liked the overall concept..but it does make my eyes water and I had a hard time getting it off! It wears well and would be great for anyone else!! Does stay on well and last literally all day! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    davia_gorman | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    comes off in clumps

    Product says that it won't run, smudge, clump, or flake. This product smudges on my eyelid every time I put it on!! Luckily the product dries within 90 seconds and the mascara on my eyelid comes off easily. This is not a product that you can touch up during the day as the mascara puts little tubes on your eyelashes and once it dries that is it. It stays on all day and it does not run, clump, or fl...read moreake. I have found the product comes off easily in the shower with warm water and soap but it does come off in clumps as it is little tubes coming off your eyelashes. what i really like is that it leaves absolutely no residue behind!!! other mascaras i always have to use makeup remover to remove left over mascara after i wash my face...no so with this mascara. my only complaint is getting it on without smudging it! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    angelinaa4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend