Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Review subject

    Greasy and too thick. More like a tinted moisturizer than a BB cream. Don't fall into the trap. This may even out your skin when applied, but does nothing long-term. Disappointed. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    sara_crisis | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome but Needs More Shades

    I bought this about a month ago and I'm very pleased with this product. I'm kind of lazy when it comes to skin care (& beauty in general) so I really love all the healthy benefits that this creme has plus it has just enough coverage for me! I never used to wear face make up day to day because I don't like the feeling, but since I got this I use it all the time and I've noticed my skin looking heal...read morethier. I'm flight attendant and the plane really dehydrates my skin. After working my usual redeye flights, my skin gets dry and pale, but this product has really fixed that! Oh and the tube is huge so it'll last forever. The only thing is that when I first bought it the color wasn't a perfect match. I bought the darker of the two shades and I've gotten a tan since then so the match is better, but it would be nicer to have more custom shades to choose from. Women don't come in 2 colors and it doesn't exactly color match to your skin like some products. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Garnier BB cream

    I really like this product. It doesn't smell, doesn't dry me out, evens out my skin tone, and protects my face from the sun. I have extremely dry, sensitive skin. My only problem with this is the coloring could be a little more tinted. For the price you pay, you get an amazing amount of product. Great everyday product! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    dancer4life95 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Don't bother

    There's no coverage. It's a very "wet" product so when you try to put some bronzer or blush on it basically sticks to the BB cream and won't blend at all. I've heard a lot of people complain that it breaks their skin out and I can see why. It's too thick. It also wears off really fast. Yes, the price is cheap and you get what you pay for in this instance. I would pay more for a better product. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Imperfect_Me | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    not that great

    i like the idea of BB Creams and bought this because it's the cheapest. First of all I hated the fragrance, and my skin doesn't like fragrance so I'm not sure if that's why I broke out when I used it for the three days I used it. The other thing I hated its the very thick, sticky feeling it made my skin feel and after a few hours my T-Zone was an oil slick. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    NanaLuv | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Made me break out

    It went on nice, was easy to blend. Though it was a littlee heavy for me, it made my skin look great, and lasted all day. Only bad thing is it made my skin a little oily and made me break out. I have sensitive skin soo that may be why, otherwise, it was a great product. If it weren't for the breakouts, i would most definitely still be using this stuff! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    needs more shades

    This is a very nice BB cream, but it didn't match my skin tone at all. PLEASE make more shades Garnier!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Nice for the Price

    I had no idea what BB cream was when I bought it, I just saw an ad in Glamour or somewhere about this tinted moisturizer that provided a little more coverage than regular TMs and helped even out skin tone. I don't need a lot of coverage to begin with, so this product works well for me. I have normal-to-dry light olive skin with a little uneveness, so a product that has moisturizer, coverage and sk...read morein benefits is ideal. I have used every kind of foundation under the sun - you name it, I've tried it - and sometimes a product will work well for me for a few months and then magically looks like garbage one day, but so far I've been using this product since February and it still looks good. It's definitely the easiest makeup to put on - all i do is squeeze some in my hand and rub it in, no brush needed, so it's a great time saver. It dried fairly quickly so I can put on the rest of my makeup right away, and it doesn't rub off. The only con I have is that it doesn't last more than 4-6 hours (it's easy to re-apply, yes, but then you have to reapply your bronzer/blush/whatever else). I've tried Clinique and Stila BB's and they are good, but I personally don't think they're worth the $20-30 extra. Bottom line, if you need moisture, light-to-medium coverage and minor skin correction, definitely try this out. BB cream is all the rage right now and this one is definitely the best for a te$t run. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    stateofcircle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle!

    After reading review after review and watching YouTube reviews of this product I decided to give this new BB cream a try. I just got home from buying it at my local Walmart and put it in right away and I am soooo shocked with how much coverage it has. This is the most amazing thing I've bought! It does wonders! It covers all blemishes and even skin tone just like it says ! 2 thumbs up!!! — 3 years ago
    LiveLaughLove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 20 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This stuff is amazing!

    I purchased this bb cream about a month ago and im so glad i did. My skin is usually dry but putting on moisturizer and foundation in these hot summer months is way too much. I got this in the light shade and it matches great. It gives my skin a little coverage and really does brighten up my face. I have a little bit of a tan now so the light is almost a little too late and the only bad thing is t...read morehat there is only 2 shades but otherwise its a great product to save time in the morning for a good price! — 3 years ago
    anna1002 | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"