Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Covers well but thick and greasy

    For me this helped even out imperfections very well but was so thick and greasy that I thinned it out with my daily moisturizer. Then it worked well and provided a nice glow. Finished with powder for the overly "glowy"/ oily spots and was very pleased. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    LincolnLvr88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    IN LOVE

    I'm honestly in love with this product. It works great for me, and has great staying power, which is hard to find because I have such oily skin. I have light/mild acne, and this is perfect for covering this up. Also, during the winter time I get very dry and this is perfect for that, because it is very moisturizing. Although some may not like the scent, it does not bother me. This replaced my Chan...read moreel Vitalumiere Aqua foundation, because it does such a great job and it's waaayyy less (when it comes to money). It also comes with a lot of product! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    laaauren | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent entry to try BB creams

    I'd searched Ulta and Sephora as well as web for reviews in a quest to try BB creams. Rarely do I wear make up then its only Bare Esscentuals mineral. But I choose Garnier as my first and the low price was a major factor. I use Vichy anti aging and this bb cream works great as I've had no break outs or irritants. I get mild coverage that truly makes my skin glow without being shiny and makes me lo...read moreok fresher, dare I say younger? Light medium works best for most Caucasian women if you don't have olive skin I was told. I use self tanner always and the color blends perfectly. I use no powder on top cause I'm SHM who is simply too lazy for that step. Again just beautiful mild coverage making my skin lively. I also tried Stilla which comes in one color and loved it too. Csnt say that for others. But for the huge price difference I'm sticking with Garnier as the tube is generously sized and be sure not to squeeze too much out. It took me two tries to figure out how much I need to use without having tons leftover in my hands or face. Plus I bought at Ulta using their coupon an thy have good return policy that make me feel more secure in this purchase. Hope this helps! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Addleysmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Review subject

    Greasy and too thick. More like a tinted moisturizer than a BB cream. Don't fall into the trap. This may even out your skin when applied, but does nothing long-term. Disappointed. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    sara_crisis | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome but Needs More Shades

    I bought this about a month ago and I'm very pleased with this product. I'm kind of lazy when it comes to skin care (& beauty in general) so I really love all the healthy benefits that this creme has plus it has just enough coverage for me! I never used to wear face make up day to day because I don't like the feeling, but since I got this I use it all the time and I've noticed my skin looking heal...read morethier. I'm flight attendant and the plane really dehydrates my skin. After working my usual redeye flights, my skin gets dry and pale, but this product has really fixed that! Oh and the tube is huge so it'll last forever. The only thing is that when I first bought it the color wasn't a perfect match. I bought the darker of the two shades and I've gotten a tan since then so the match is better, but it would be nicer to have more custom shades to choose from. Women don't come in 2 colors and it doesn't exactly color match to your skin like some products. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Garnier BB cream

    I really like this product. It doesn't smell, doesn't dry me out, evens out my skin tone, and protects my face from the sun. I have extremely dry, sensitive skin. My only problem with this is the coloring could be a little more tinted. For the price you pay, you get an amazing amount of product. Great everyday product! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    dancer4life95 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't bother

    There's no coverage. It's a very "wet" product so when you try to put some bronzer or blush on it basically sticks to the BB cream and won't blend at all. I've heard a lot of people complain that it breaks their skin out and I can see why. It's too thick. It also wears off really fast. Yes, the price is cheap and you get what you pay for in this instance. I would pay more for a better product. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Imperfect_Me | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    not that great

    i like the idea of BB Creams and bought this because it's the cheapest. First of all I hated the fragrance, and my skin doesn't like fragrance so I'm not sure if that's why I broke out when I used it for the three days I used it. The other thing I hated its the very thick, sticky feeling it made my skin feel and after a few hours my T-Zone was an oil slick. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    NanaLuv | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Made me break out

    It went on nice, was easy to blend. Though it was a littlee heavy for me, it made my skin look great, and lasted all day. Only bad thing is it made my skin a little oily and made me break out. I have sensitive skin soo that may be why, otherwise, it was a great product. If it weren't for the breakouts, i would most definitely still be using this stuff! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    needs more shades

    This is a very nice BB cream, but it didn't match my skin tone at all. PLEASE make more shades Garnier!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"