Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    The coverage of this is like a tinted moisturizer. For me it is just the right amount because of my minimal skin problems. It seemed to treat some dry patches and also breakouts from some other products I tried. It has a slight smell to it but it doesn't bother me. Id recommend this to people with dry skin because of the moisture in this product. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    cutie_smurfxD | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    New Skin in a tube!

    I've used tinted moisturizers and foundations and everything in between -- but nothing gives my skin the same evenness, glow, and texture like this BB cream. Maybe when I can afford a $50 bb cream, I'll think about it, but until then, this is part of my everyday face routine. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    morbidbones | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    This is the only BB cream I have tried and I am really happy with it. I have never worn foundation before but I am 29 years old and want a little coverage beyond concealer. I have combination skin; this has plenty of moisture for my dry areas and isn't too greasy for my oily areas (I dont use any other moisturizer now that I use this). The tint is very natural too- no need to worry about jaw lines...read more. I am just careful to not get it on my lips because the tint is lighter than my lip color. I think of this BB cream as a pick-me-up. If you are tired, sick, or hungover, it really works wonders. You'll look instantly brighter and somehow more put together. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    lslow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Garnier Skin Renew BB Cream

    I've used several Garnier products in the past and have always been fairly impressed by their efficacy. I've been wanting to try a BB cream for some time now to see how it would work with my complexion (fair/light). After applying it, I was really amazed how it did indeed even out my skin and made it look dewy and radiant! I only needed a little blush and some mascara to finish up my total make...read moreup application. It did take a little more effort to remove it then with just facial cleanser. I had to use a washcloth before I finally felt I had removed it all. But it worked great and the price is affordable. A little bit goes a long way too! Go get a tube!!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    greekgoddess71 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great price for a true miracle worker

    I love this new Garnier product. I use it in lieu of my foundation every other day to keep my face extra moisturized and well-toned. It stays on all day and helps my skin. Love it. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Psyche24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this drugstore Beauty Balm Creme!

    I have never been a huge fan of any sort of cover-up or foundation. What I love about this stuff is (aside from the awesome price) it blends well, it feels nice on my skin, and it is easy to wear. I have seen improvements in my skin since I started wearing it. The one thing to look out for is putting too much on- start with a little. Too much can make your skin look greasy or shiny. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    fesrochers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Had my hopes up

    I had been thinking about using a tinted moisturizer for the summer and I saw the commercial for this and was so excited to try it! It made my skin look great! It was smooth and slightly "dewey" like you see on makeup models. 6 hours later, my face looked like an oil slick! The next morning I saw that I had broken out. I normally don't. I thought I would try it again. Maybe it was a coincidence. N...read moreope. I broke out a little bit more. But I really, really didn't want this product to be the cause of my breakouts cuz I loved and wanted everything it said it would do. One more time. Broke out more. Sigh... Good thing Walmart has a money back guarantee. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    angeladalka | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Zit-Causer

    This made me break out. Forget that! Taking it back for a refund! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    FrillyMama | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad for older skin

    I really didn't know what BB cream was, but I'm very happy with this product. I've been having a lot of problems with caking and streakiness and on and on with products at all different price points, so given the lower cost of this, I wanted to try it. So far, very good! I'm 50 and have blotchy combination skin. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    padutchchick | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Garnier bb cream skin renew

    I tried a sample of this from a magazine. The sample was ok. Used coupon and got it for under ten bucks at cvs. Well the actual product was much better than the sample. I put the cream on one side of my face and left the other side bare. I have dry skin but oily nose. Simple powder helped that. Anyway I could really see the difference on the side with product on it. I'm by no means rich and hate ...read moreto put on regular foundation. This was a delight to put on. I have red cheeks but this added coverage without looking fake. And I looked incredibly dewy and younger right away. And healthier!! I am 29 and have wrinkles around my eyes but this did actually help diminish their appearance! I am finally done with using heavy goopey foundation to cover up my red cheeks!! I thought it would be a hassle like every other tinted moisturizer ( eg: " one color suits most", or tinted moisturizer is simply watery SPF with no coverage, and as I mentioned " one color suits most") ;) even with other tinted moisturizers, the lightest of the light was too dark but this is just awesome. Like tinted moisturizer, sheen, a dab of foundation, SPF and a bit of healthy natural looking color- all in one step! I am praying for the body lotion version of this, wouldn't that be nice? Overall I'm so happy that finally at 29 years old with vampire pale skin but too rosey cheeks, I am done trying to find a foundation match!! Don't even need bronzer with this bc it melds to your skin color and gives you a natural glow! Call me addicted! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Makeupfiend82 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  41 of 42 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend