Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very Nice for the Price

    I had no idea what BB cream was when I bought it, I just saw an ad in Glamour or somewhere about this tinted moisturizer that provided a little more coverage than regular TMs and helped even out skin tone. I don't need a lot of coverage to begin with, so this product works well for me. I have normal-to-dry light olive skin with a little uneveness, so a product that has moisturizer, coverage and sk...read morein benefits is ideal. I have used every kind of foundation under the sun - you name it, I've tried it - and sometimes a product will work well for me for a few months and then magically looks like garbage one day, but so far I've been using this product since February and it still looks good. It's definitely the easiest makeup to put on - all i do is squeeze some in my hand and rub it in, no brush needed, so it's a great time saver. It dried fairly quickly so I can put on the rest of my makeup right away, and it doesn't rub off. The only con I have is that it doesn't last more than 4-6 hours (it's easy to re-apply, yes, but then you have to reapply your bronzer/blush/whatever else). I've tried Clinique and Stila BB's and they are good, but I personally don't think they're worth the $20-30 extra. Bottom line, if you need moisture, light-to-medium coverage and minor skin correction, definitely try this out. BB cream is all the rage right now and this one is definitely the best for a te$t run. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    stateofcircle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle!

    After reading review after review and watching YouTube reviews of this product I decided to give this new BB cream a try. I just got home from buying it at my local Walmart and put it in right away and I am soooo shocked with how much coverage it has. This is the most amazing thing I've bought! It does wonders! It covers all blemishes and even skin tone just like it says ! 2 thumbs up!!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    LiveLaughLove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 20 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff is amazing!

    I purchased this bb cream about a month ago and im so glad i did. My skin is usually dry but putting on moisturizer and foundation in these hot summer months is way too much. I got this in the light shade and it matches great. It gives my skin a little coverage and really does brighten up my face. I have a little bit of a tan now so the light is almost a little too late and the only bad thing is t...read morehat there is only 2 shades but otherwise its a great product to save time in the morning for a good price! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    anna1002 | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Now a believer..

    At first I was confused.. I didn't know it was tinted!! It was a little dark and thin for my pale winter skin.. But now that I'm tanner and its hot out, its the best stuff ever!! My skin looks so awesome.. I wear it alone without any worry of looking nasty.. :) Plus, it lasts forever!! And another bonus, is that there is always some Garnier deal out there somewhere.. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    juicy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    During the week I use this BB cream without any extra makeup, just with my powder over it and it looks and feels great! I've been getting compliments on how my skin is glowing and fresh and this is definitely due to this cream. Love the price as well and am on my second bottle now! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    chicklet84 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 17 people said helpful

  • 4

    like the idea, but SPF 15 is too little

    Garnier is already popular for budget-minded beauty products but now they’ve got a brand new product, the Garnier SPF 15 BB Cream Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector. It is essentially a tinted moisturizer with SPF 15. But this lightweight cream in a flip-top tube doesn’t just protect and moisturize (for up to 24 hours), it also addresses other concerns such as discoloration, dullness, and blotc...read morehiness. Apparently, this “can-do” cream has some pretty impressive attributes: After just one use Garnier’s consumer evaluation study claims that 90% of users had a more even complexion, 93% saw a more healthy glow, and 96% saw smoother skin. The fresh-smelling, rich lotion has Vitamin C, hylauronic acid, lipidure microspheres, glycerin, Vitamin C and tinted mineral pigments. It is available in two different, sheer tints: Light to Medium and Medium to Deep, and the tint is “forgiving.” That means no matter what your complexion tone, one of these two will work for just about everyone. I love the idea that this has UVA/UVB protection, but it only has a minimal SPF 15, so if you’re really going to be out in the sun, use another sun block as well (for daily exposure such as walking to the store or driving to work, it’s perfect). This is a pampering, tinted moisturizing product. On normal skin, this product nicely evens out skin tone and adds a subtle (not shiny) glow to skin. And it does cover some blotches and imperfections. However, if your skin is seriously damaged and blotchy, you may need another lotion or powder over it for more coverage. But if that’s the case, it still makes a great base. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    advicesisterA | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    The coverage of this is like a tinted moisturizer. For me it is just the right amount because of my minimal skin problems. It seemed to treat some dry patches and also breakouts from some other products I tried. It has a slight smell to it but it doesn't bother me. Id recommend this to people with dry skin because of the moisture in this product. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    cutie_smurfxD | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    New Skin in a tube!

    I've used tinted moisturizers and foundations and everything in between -- but nothing gives my skin the same evenness, glow, and texture like this BB cream. Maybe when I can afford a $50 bb cream, I'll think about it, but until then, this is part of my everyday face routine. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    morbidbones | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    This is the only BB cream I have tried and I am really happy with it. I have never worn foundation before but I am 29 years old and want a little coverage beyond concealer. I have combination skin; this has plenty of moisture for my dry areas and isn't too greasy for my oily areas (I dont use any other moisturizer now that I use this). The tint is very natural too- no need to worry about jaw lines...read more. I am just careful to not get it on my lips because the tint is lighter than my lip color. I think of this BB cream as a pick-me-up. If you are tired, sick, or hungover, it really works wonders. You'll look instantly brighter and somehow more put together. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    lslow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Garnier Skin Renew BB Cream

    I've used several Garnier products in the past and have always been fairly impressed by their efficacy. I've been wanting to try a BB cream for some time now to see how it would work with my complexion (fair/light). After applying it, I was really amazed how it did indeed even out my skin and made it look dewy and radiant! I only needed a little blush and some mascara to finish up my total make...read moreup application. It did take a little more effort to remove it then with just facial cleanser. I had to use a washcloth before I finally felt I had removed it all. But it worked great and the price is affordable. A little bit goes a long way too! Go get a tube!!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    greekgoddess71 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"