Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great price for a true miracle worker

    I love this new Garnier product. I use it in lieu of my foundation every other day to keep my face extra moisturized and well-toned. It stays on all day and helps my skin. Love it. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Psyche24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this drugstore Beauty Balm Creme!

    I have never been a huge fan of any sort of cover-up or foundation. What I love about this stuff is (aside from the awesome price) it blends well, it feels nice on my skin, and it is easy to wear. I have seen improvements in my skin since I started wearing it. The one thing to look out for is putting too much on- start with a little. Too much can make your skin look greasy or shiny. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    fesrochers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Had my hopes up

    I had been thinking about using a tinted moisturizer for the summer and I saw the commercial for this and was so excited to try it! It made my skin look great! It was smooth and slightly "dewey" like you see on makeup models. 6 hours later, my face looked like an oil slick! The next morning I saw that I had broken out. I normally don't. I thought I would try it again. Maybe it was a coincidence. N...read moreope. I broke out a little bit more. But I really, really didn't want this product to be the cause of my breakouts cuz I loved and wanted everything it said it would do. One more time. Broke out more. Sigh... Good thing Walmart has a money back guarantee. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    angeladalka | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Zit-Causer

    This made me break out. Forget that! Taking it back for a refund! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    FrillyMama | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad for older skin

    I really didn't know what BB cream was, but I'm very happy with this product. I've been having a lot of problems with caking and streakiness and on and on with products at all different price points, so given the lower cost of this, I wanted to try it. So far, very good! I'm 50 and have blotchy combination skin. — 4 years ago
    padutchchick | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Garnier bb cream skin renew

    I tried a sample of this from a magazine. The sample was ok. Used coupon and got it for under ten bucks at cvs. Well the actual product was much better than the sample. I put the cream on one side of my face and left the other side bare. I have dry skin but oily nose. Simple powder helped that. Anyway I could really see the difference on the side with product on it. I'm by no means rich and hate ...read moreto put on regular foundation. This was a delight to put on. I have red cheeks but this added coverage without looking fake. And I looked incredibly dewy and younger right away. And healthier!! I am 29 and have wrinkles around my eyes but this did actually help diminish their appearance! I am finally done with using heavy goopey foundation to cover up my red cheeks!! I thought it would be a hassle like every other tinted moisturizer ( eg: " one color suits most", or tinted moisturizer is simply watery SPF with no coverage, and as I mentioned " one color suits most") ;) even with other tinted moisturizers, the lightest of the light was too dark but this is just awesome. Like tinted moisturizer, sheen, a dab of foundation, SPF and a bit of healthy natural looking color- all in one step! I am praying for the body lotion version of this, wouldn't that be nice? Overall I'm so happy that finally at 29 years old with vampire pale skin but too rosey cheeks, I am done trying to find a foundation match!! Don't even need bronzer with this bc it melds to your skin color and gives you a natural glow! Call me addicted! — 4 years ago
    Makeupfiend82 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  41 of 42 people said helpful

  • 9

    Garnier BB Cream

    After seeing the commercial I was skeptic because my skin tone is VERY uneven. I'm pale as can be with blushing cheeks and it is hard to find a moisturizer to balance it out, but this stuff WORKS. And, you don't need that much. It does look a bit shiny some days, it could just be my skin, but dust with a little mineral powder and BOOM! Flawless. — 4 years ago
    hotfuss7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7

    Garnier BB cream

    It's a nice product considering the cost of it. The problem is that it provides too much shine when I put it on so i have to blend it into my skin with my 187se. Sometimes I put powder over it to get more matte finish. The scent is a bit artificial, but it's not too big of a problem for me. It doesn't cover very well if you have a lot of scars, blemishes etc. have to put concealer. It evens out m...read morey skin and makes it look healthy. Also there are only two shades which can be a small problem, but I bought medium , and it is a tad too dark for me, but I don't think of it as a problem, because it makes my face look a little bit more tanned. Overall I recommend buying this product if your skin needs just evening, not if you have bigger skin issues. It is a pretty good investment. — 4 years ago
    kimkay02 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I had got a sample if this product in my Cosmo Mag so I tried it and I loved it! It really evened out my complexion and brightened my skin! I love the fact that it makes my skin good enough that I can wear it alone or as a base for my foundation! The only con was it does make my skin oily.. But with a powder foundation you don't notice.. — 4 years ago
    OxLuvMyKidsxO | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Disappointed

    I was eager to try this BB cream after reading positive reviews here and elsewhere, but I was disappointed with the product. There are only two shades available and the light/medium was way too dark/orange-y for my fair complexion. I also found the smell overpowering and too perfume-y. The moisturization is good, but overall this BB cream didn't work for me. I'm grateful for CVS's return policy on this one. — 4 years ago
    KristenSL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"