Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Dry Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Dry Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    travel buddy

    I received this in the mail the day before I left on vacation. It was the best travel buddy I had. I used it 5 times during the 9 days I was away. It absorbed the excess oil ,leaving my hair soft despite the heat and humidity. I would wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone on the go who does not have time to wash their hair when they get back to their hotel room at midnight. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Vision | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tried them all, and this one is excellent!

    I also received this one in the mail to review, and I am very pleased with it so far. My hair is notoriously oily, and even though I would prefer to wash it every other day, I find myself having to wash it nightly because I can't stand the flat, greasiness of it after 24 hours. Thus, you can understand how extremely obsessed I am with dry shampoos - I've tried Oscar Blandi, Rene Furterer, Fekkai, ...read moreVictoria's Secret, Garnier Fructise, Bumble & Bumble (both black and white powders). The worst, that did nothing for my hair except weigh it down and make it powdery and strange, was VS, Garnier and (surprisingly) Bumble & Bumble. My favorites are Rene Furterer and Fekkai, and now Suave. Honestly, I am EXTREMELY impressed by how voluminous my hair looks after I spray it in, how the powdery finish disappears after a few shakes, and how well it extends a good hair day to good hair dayS. The only drawback I'd point out is that they overdid it a little with the fragrance - I prefer that my hair smells like shampoo, not like an old lady floral bouquet. That being said, the smell does dissipate after 5 minutes. Gotta love how cheap this is, too. =) I will certainly buy this again. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells really nice!

    I received this product in the mail so I could review my experience with it. I have to say of the multiple dry shampoos I've used in the past (Pssst, Tresemme, etc) I liked this one the best. It has the best smell by far and brushed through my hair much easier and quicker than the other dry shampoos I've used. Having very dark hair it's difficult to not look like I've been flour-bombed after using...read more dry shampoo and this product had me look normal. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a good dry shampoo. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Moosh29 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    Being a Brunette, it is hard to come by a drugstore dry shampoo that doesn't leave white streaks in your hair (i.e. Pssst! & Tresemme). No white residue, cheap price & pleasant smell: this dry shampoo scores some points in my book. It also does a pretty good job volumizing my thin hair on day 2 of not washing. And with a price tag of under $5, its worth giving a shot. I will be repurchasing. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smells pretty good!

    So this product smells better than most dry shampoos that I have used. When I spray the bottle, not much powder seems to come out, just mostly air. I do like this better than Tresemme's dry shampoo. My favorite dry shampoo is still Oscar Blandi's because it smells like lemons and it comes out of a little bottle instead of a spray. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    interesting!

    Never having used a dry shampoo before, I can only say it works better than baby powder. I have fine blond hair that must be washed every morning. This product helped me look less gross for a little longer, and I think I need more practice with it to get better results. I can see myself using this to refresh my roots before going out at night. It isn't sticky like most root-lifting sprays. Sin...read morece I still need to actually wash my hair every day, I don't think I would buy a more expensive dry shampoo, but I would buy this to help give my hair lift at the end of the day... the price is right! I do like the scent as well. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great!

    This is another great dry shampoo from Suave! I love the original, and I can't decide which I like better. They are both great. This is one has less of a fruity scent, which is nice, and this one seems lighter. I love the new dry conditioner too! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Rawrrr | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Stays true to its concept :)

    It really stays true to its concept, the only thing is the sort of toxic smell when the product comes out but other than that I really love it — 2 years, 5 months ago
    blah5838 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Where have you been my whole life?

    The best dry shampoo ever. Instant fullness. Lovely scent. Dirty, oily hair is transformed to healthy clean looking hair with little effort. Great for touch ups too. One at home. One at the office. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    DaneIM | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Horrible..

    Made my hair grimey and sticky. The only good thing about it was the fruity smell. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Izzy_Love | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend