Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Dry Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Dry Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love!

    Didn't make my hair look grey and make it look texturized and voluminous! I color — 1 year, 10 months ago
    kthousand | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Love original,hate this!!

    I tried the original first then this. I was so very excited to try this because it was infused with keratin and I was so very disappointed in the product! The smell of this overwhelmed me and stayed a long time. It was awful! It didn't absorb oils like it said. It just made my hair smell bad. I will buy the original ,but not this. I'm glad that the price was only $3 since it was a flop. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Mishashawnea | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product for the price

    For in between freshening, this product is king for the price! It has a really nice tropical smell and really gets the job done. Def must have! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Duskkgodinez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Perfect!

    First of all everyone used to wash their hair each day, no matter what. Now professionals are telling us not to, as it makes your highlights drab sooner, and makes your hair too dry... This is the perfect solution. I love that it has keratin in it. I used it for two weeks every other day. I used it on vacation in Mexico, where the sun beat on my hair, and i didn't want to wash it that often. It wa...read mores easy to use, just spray in a few key areas such as around hair line and just above, and i shook my head with my fingers running through it, and voila. It works great, and i will buy this product!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really like this product!

    I got this product for review in the mail. I have actually used dry shampoos before that did work but were more costly. I tried this one several times. One thing I really liked was the fragrance. I used to use the Avon dry shampoo that they had awhile ago. Although it worked well, it had more of a chemical smell so I am impressed with this fragrance because it smells like a nice rinse-out shampoo....read more I have dry to normal hair and I shower 3-4 times a week. Still, I like to have a dry shampoo for those days when I don't shower because my hair can feel weighted-down from styling products. I like how this felt in my hair. After 15 minutes I forgot I even used it, and my hair felt as clean and light as if I had taken a shower. I will continue to use this product and I appreciate I can buy it for a few bucks. I am now interested in trying other Suave products. I think Suave has a real winner in this product! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great dry shampoo for any budget!

    I have oily hair so I was concerned that the Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Dry Shampoo would make my hair feel more oily or heavy. I used it in between showers. My first time, I accidently sprayed it on my hair instead of the roots in the back and it gave me gray stripes. But they brushed right out. I have to spray it really close to my hair to get only on the roots than the recommended 8-...read more10 inches. I have a lot of hair so that gets in the way. So be sure to check that you sprayed it on the roots and didn't get it on your actual hair. After the first time, I got the hang of it immediately and it is extremely easy to use. It feels wet but dries very fast. The dry shampoo has a summer flower scent that is very strong. I like the scent but would like it toned down a notch. The smell may be overwhelming for those with scent sensitivities. The scent did stay strong for hours after I used it. That is the only reason that I didn't give this dry shampoo 10 stars. I was pleasantly surprised that it actually made my hair feel less oily and more manageable. It really helps in between showers. Time wise, I really like to take showers every other day, but feel like I need to shower every day for my hair. My skin gets dried out from daily showers so this is a dilemma for me. But Suave Professionals Dry Shampoo actually helps me feel fresh and take less showers. Another bonus is that it retails for under $3.50. This is a product that I will recommend to everyone and use again. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    rochellep | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super easy to use!

    I've used other spray dry shampoos and they were easy to use but left white streaks in my hair or smelled funny. This product does not leave any color on my red, tinted hair. The big surprise, and difference from others, was the VOLUME it left in my hair. After spraying the needed sections - I just fluffed up the areas & I was ready to go. You can't beat the price & the ease of finding it in your local market or pharmacy store! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    BaliBabi | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Don't breathe while you use it

    It works decently and leaves hair soft and clean...but I can't decide if it is worth the acidic smell. I have to apply it then leave the bathroom because I can't stand it. I have slightly wavy, medium/thick, oily on the second day kind of hair, and this worked alright. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Hwhitt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm a fan

    I received a can of this to review. I was pleasantly surprised at the light fresh scent of this product. I haven't used too many other types of dry shampoo in the past, but they are rumored to leave white residue in the hair that can be hard to blend/brush out. I didn't have that problem at all with the Suave. I plan to keep using this dry shampoo in between washes. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good dry shampoo!

    I received this product in the mail to review and its great! It works really well on 2nd day hair to give it extra volume and help it look refreshed. I tried it while on vacation after not washing my hair for 2 days and found that it didnt work too well on the 3rd day at wiping away excess oil, but it did still give me volume. Overall, I liked the product and will continue to use it in the morning...read mores when im in a rush and even after I take a shower to give extra volume. Its better than the original and has a good fresh scent! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend