Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Dry Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Dry Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    pretty good

    but I wish it lasted longer. I have to shampoo the next day — 8 months ago
    ann_lavine | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Suave's Dry Shampoo w/Keratin is a must have

    I am a huge fan of dry shampoo and use it on a regular basis. Because it's not healthy for your hair to wash it on a daily basis, dry shampoo(and dry conditioner) is a must have ladies. I've tried several different brands of dry shampoo and even used to Suave dry shampoo without the keratin in it but I didn't like it as well. And I've compared $20 dry shampoo to $3 dry shampoo and I like the $3 Su...read moreave w/Keratin dry shampoo the best. It's especially helpful for those of us on the go. You spray your hair, wait a few minutes and then comb through your hair. I recommend the Suave w/Keratin dry shampoo too all of my friends, family, and clients and have never heard a complaint. Dry shampoo is safe to use with Remy hair extensions as well(something else I rock on occasion). I always use my dry shampoo with a dry conditioner but do not use the same brand of dry conditioner. I use one a git more expensive that provides more moisture to my hair. They fit perfect in my purse so I can always take them on the go with me for after a workout at the gym or if I'm out for the night and need to touch up my hair. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    melody_merciless | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Sucks!!!

    I have SUPER curly hair so I typically only wash my hair once or twice a week..... I know...I know ewww. So my life depends on dry shampoo. I tried this kind thinking it would do well with my hair.. -.- GUESS AGAIN!!! It left a gross white film on my hair!! Let alone the smell of it!!! DON'T BUY THIS ITEM!!! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    jrp1010 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Definitely good for the price

    I have a love/hate relationship with dry shampoo. I always feel like I've tried everything in the >$7 range... and there's always something... the smell, the texture, the way I can't get the white powder out of my very dark hair. But I need it, and I can't spend a lot on it. Enter Suave Keratin Infusion. I tried the Suave not-keratin infusion in the past and HATED it. Bad, bad. But I thought...read more I'd try this one since it ran me, oh, $4. Or something. And it's great! Yes, the smell is chemically. I agree with that. But I don't use a ton of it and it gives my hair great lift and body. The spray is fine, so even though I have almost-black hair I NEVER see residue. I'm even comfortable spraying it on clean hair to rough it up a bit. All in all, this is my favorite "cheap" dry shampoo. Great staple. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    buthonestly | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    Love this dry shampoo. It smells pretty good, nothing strong or overwhelming. Does extend the life of the blowout and leaves hair feeling soft. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    engineergirl123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best dry shampoo for less $$$$

    After trying so many different dry shampoos I have to admit this is certainly the best one yet! This really works great if you have oily hair. It makes hair feel light, fresh and smell good! I have never been able to go more than one day without washing my hair and with this product its been 3 days! Would most definitely recommend :) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    abeautyaddict | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome dry shampoo!

    I've tried many dry shampoos but none have worked as well as this one. My hair is normally oily at the roots and drier towards the ends but this dry shampoo really takes the oil away from the scalp! I used to have to wash my hair daily but now I can go 1-2 days between shampooing with this product! And the price is so cheap, I can't believe it works this well. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    emy_booo | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Top 5 Pick

    This newbie on the market makes my top 5 list of dry shampoos. The scent is a bit strong but at least pleasant and it does the trick. I was hesitant at first because dry shampoos that contains oils usually don't work, but this one does. You should also try Suave's new dry conditioner. It rocks! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    mialin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works fairly well

    Scent is strong but temporary, makes my hair feel less slick which is what I want in a dry Shampoo. Definitely less noticeable on my dark hair than other types I've tried. Will keep some around for emergencies. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend