Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil Reviews

Back to Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Redken Argan Oil

    I generally don't use oil on my hair, so while this seems to be a good product, I didn't see any noticible difference after using it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Aisling | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Redken Argan oil

    l was very excited to get this sample. I use an oil treatment that I have to travel a fair distance to buy. unfortunatly, this product isn't as good. I found the coconut smell to be distracting fo the first few hours after using it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    CalsMom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than Super Skinney by Paul Mitchell

    I really liked it. At first it seemed too greasy, but after the day went on I noticed how silky smooth my hair was. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    diane_isonhood | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Redken Argan Oil

    I would have like to try it but didn't get to because my sample arrived crushed and had leaked completely into the packaging. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    mary_coal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil

    I loved this! My hair is beginning to get dry and a bit frizzy as I get older, but this argan-oil really helped with both problems. I noticed my hair was softer and had a nice shine, even after blow drying. I will most likely buy this. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ajayford | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not For Me

    This was a disappointment for me because of the promise of frizz-free, smooth hair as it simply did not work. To be fair, I think it would be perfect on thick hair, and since mine if baby fine, I find the oil way too much, even used sparingly. I tried it on damp hair before blow drying and noticed that my hair looked dull, so I tried a touch more to smooth after styling and in no time my hair wwas...read more as frizzy as usual. My hair is impossible! It is super curly, super fine, super dry and frizzy. Thankfully I have alot of it or I would look bald! :/ My opinion of this product is that it is not appropriate for my hair type. The quality is fine, and others have given it rave reviews so I am confident that it does work for some. It is worth trying unless you have hair like mine - in that case, don't bother. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    benbri1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil

    I received a sample of this product, and it is the best I've ever used! It was very light, and smelled wonderful! Made my hair so soft and shiny without being greasy. Also added body. Didn't weigh my hair down at all. Was just a pleasure to use. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    lock1999 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    gamine1

    I liked the texture of the product, and it did make my hair soft, but I would need to try it in the colder months to see if it makes a significant difference. I would probably use more than I did with the sample if I purchased a full size - like any new product, you have to vary the amount to see what works best - but I can see that it would probably add some moisture in the winter. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    gamine1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Shiny but a little slick

    The Redken oil left my hair very shiny and smooth, but took about three hours to lose that oily/slippery feel to it. (This could be due to the thin/fine texture of my hair, however.) Overall I liked the product and felt it left the ends of my hair conditioned really well. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kitty_brown | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Redken Argan Oil

    I liked the Redken Argan Oil and had only recently heard about Argan Oil. I liked the way it added a sheen and tamed the split ends. Some extra tips on when to use and how much would have been helpful. I would purcchase in the future. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    barb_zenewicz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend