Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil Reviews

Back to Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Redken

    Love it. Will be using all the time. — 3 years ago
    sanda55 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    My scalp was dry and itchy. I tried the oil and it helped a lot. Great Job. Great product guy's. I give it a big A-plus! — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Redken Argan Oil!

    I"ve tried Morroccan Oil, CHI Silk Infusion, etc and this product is as good, if not better! my hair is baby fine and stick straight with a mind of its own - this product actually made it feel silky without being oily and thick without being weighed down. LOVE IT!!! — 3 years ago
    KarenMcc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Redken All Soft Argon-6 Oil

    I used this after I washed my hair and I didn't even have to use conditioner. It made my hair feel so soft and it was really shiny. My hair is naturally thick and curly, but I could tell a huge difference when I used it. I will definitely buy this. — 3 years ago
    ml_london101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice product

    This oil sample was great to use on my hair. I applied it before i blow dried and it left my hair feeling soft. — 3 years ago
    alicia_johnson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Redken All Soft Argan oil

    I have very fine thin hair that has been overprocessed (highlighted) for years. I used some of the sample I received on the ends of my shoulder-length hair and on the fly-aways at my ears. I was amazed at how soft and healthy my hair felt! I would definitely buy this product. I like most Redken products and this is one of the best. — 3 years ago
    smoothsailing | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Redken Argon Oil

    I have used quite a few different Argon oils and have to say this is one of my favorites. It does as it says leaving my hair very soft and very easy to manage. My favorite part about it was, unlike most Argon oils this one did not leave a greasy feeling at all and most of the oils do so that was a huge plus for me. My only problem was that it left my hair staticy but many products do in the winter. — 3 years ago
    mandakoff | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shiny and soft

    I thought this would be greasy but it actually absorbs into my hair and leaving it shiny and soft. My hair is dry so this is actually really amazing and works well with it. — 3 years ago
    denim16 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ehh.

    It's alright. Made my long blonde think hair kinda sticky — 3 years ago
    mgibs96 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Loved it!!

    I received a sample of this and I loved it! it made my hair so soft and it controlled the frizz pretty well! Thanks for letting me try it! — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend