SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 8

    Shiny but a little slick

    The Redken oil left my hair very shiny and smooth, but took about three hours to lose that oily/slippery feel to it. (This could be due to the thin/fine texture of my hair, however.) Overall I liked the product and felt it left the ends of my hair conditioned really well. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    kitty_brown | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Redken Argan Oil

    I liked the Redken Argan Oil and had only recently heard about Argan Oil. I liked the way it added a sheen and tamed the split ends. Some extra tips on when to use and how much would have been helpful. I would purcchase in the future. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    barb_zenewicz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Loved it! It made my thick curly hair, softer, shinier and more manageable! My hair seemed to just drink it up! Moisturized my hair wonderfully! Thanks totalbeauty!! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    wanda_caingamble | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Redken Argan-6 oil

    I tried Redken Argan 6-oil in the sample pack. I really liked it. It had a light scent that wasn't overpowering and it left my hair soft and silky. I try not to use styling intruments for my hair but I still have fly-aways and some dryness on the ends. I used it mostly on the lower 2/3 of my hair and it worked great. I would use it again. — 5 years, 12 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Redken Argan Oil

    After trying out this sample of Redken Argan oil on my fine hair, I have to say it did quite a great job (provided I don't use too much) - it gave my hair a nice shine and moisture that my hair needed. Overall, I would buy this because my fine hair does not need a huge amount, probably half of what people with thicker hair would use on their head. Therefore, a bottle will probably last me a long ...read moretime so it would be a good investment for me! I just have to becareful not to use too much because it will flatten my hair even more and make it oily, which is not a good look. — 6 years ago
    bunnypuff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lovely, not oily

    I first heard of argan oil when I was in Morocco in 2003. It was before all the companies here jumped on the bandwagon, and everyone there was extolling its uses. I remember being skeptical, but this product seems to really take the best qualities of argan oil and make it useable. It has a light scent, softens without feeling oily, and refreshes. It's nice to have something exotic be so user-friendly! — 6 years ago
    aegina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Redken Argan oil

    Worked pretty well without being greasy and gross, unlike similar product I have tried in the past. Got rid of the "frizzies", only used small amt of product. I might have to go out and get me some! — 6 years ago
    pmberkow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    redken argan oil

    Absolutely loved this oil! Wish I could have gotten a larger sample! Best product i've used!! — 6 years ago
    jfizia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I enjoyed the effects it had on my hair. Its is so dry and thin breaks easily. This product help the dryness and breakage. — 6 years ago
    pamela_roberts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    I liked this product, especially the texture, I have really thick curly frizzy hair and this made it feel really nice, without even have to flat iron it. I would recommend this! — 6 years ago
    star_arrowsmith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"