Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil Reviews

Back to Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil

    I have very fine hair and it seems to never be soft and shiny. After just one use of Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil my hair was very soft and shiny. It didn`t take a whole lot of product to get that way either. A small bit did the trick. The fragrance was very light and it didn`t weigh down my hair. I even got compliments from my family and will def. be buying this in full size. I feel for the price...read more and the amount I have to use it wll come out to the same amount of money as the enexpensive ones. Thanks Total Beauty for letting me try and review a great product. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    roni_mahoney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have super long hair,past my rear,and I color my hair so my ends are always drier than I would like and this made them soft and healthy looking,of course it made the rest of my hair soft and lovely too but my ends are the part that give me the most problem! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    swest72766 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Redken Argan Oil

    I love this, my hair does not look dry or feel frizzy. It is so managable now. I will be buying this as soon as I run out. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    angela_barnes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Argan Redkin

    this product worked amazingly well. My hair saw improvement with the sample. I am going to buy the full size bottle and keep using it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    carolyn_mcquis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product

    I have been looking for something that helps my dry ends. I had a Japanese Thermal Reconditioning done to my hair which is fantastic but left my already very dry hair even worse. Right away I noticed a difference in the look and texture. I will be getting a bottle of this soon. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    caraquet1966 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved!

    I have long fairly straight hair and Redken's All Soft Argan Oil did what pretty much all others do, but I loved the smell a lot more than I do most of the others. I'll definitely look into purchasing it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    admiller912 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil

    I have been using Argan Complete for over a week now. I wanted to try this product because The first time I used it, it made my hair so shiney and smooth (I have fine/thin) so I cant put in too much. However, there was no greasy feel. Also, the sent of the Argan is pretty mild, its not overpowered by perfumes. The other big bonus: when I wash my hair, my hair feels much more conditioned and m...read moreuch easier to style. I LOVE this stuff! If you are a fan of MoroccanOil you would be doing yourself a disservice not trying this product! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    al2305 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Red ken Argan oil

    I would like to leave a review but I never received my sample — 2 years, 10 months ago
    swissmiss | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Redken Sample!

    I was alittle saddened by the fact the sample had broke openand had been leaking in the pouch. There was just enough to give it a go. Upon putting it in my hand, my first initial thought was it is going to make my hair really greasy! To my surprise, it did not! My hair loved it especially the ends. My hair was soft all day, no fly aways at all! Thank you! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    lisa_filla | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Argan oil Sample

    I was not impressed. First, it works well if you use a lot but if you use a lot you have greasy hair in long run.....Then you can use iron to get some of the oil out but I think that defeats the purpose! I would not recommend this product at this time unless I get a bigger bottle and experiment more, perhaps that would help! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    janethu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend