Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil Reviews

Back to Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Feels Great!

    I half expected my hair to be oily & weighed down after adding this oil. In reality, my curls were bouncy & came together well. My hair felt really silky after blowdrying. I enjoyed using this oil and it didn't leave my hands feeling too oily either. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    bcalbr01 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft Argan-6 Oil

    I received my sample in the mail last week and tried the Argan-6 Oil and loved it! It made my hair super silky and soft and helped tamed the fly aways that come with this dry time of year. I would definitely recommend it! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    heather_balsdon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not bad

    I thought the product worked okay. I do not heat dry or style my hair, so that's never been an issue for me. Because of that, I didn't notice an improvement in texture, although my hair did seem a bit more shiny. With my budget, I can't even imagine spending that much on a product like this, but it was a fun experiment. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    angel_purdy_barnes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I'm new to using any treatments on my hair. I tried argan oil a few weeks ago. I'm not sure I knew what I was expecting but with just one use I felt a huge difference! My super thick/color-treated/slightly dry hair was (hair commercial) shiny and super manageable afterward. Definitely recommend! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    inez_tellez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    Irealy liked this oil. It worked well and I notied a big differnce in how my hair looked. My hair is fine so I just hard to learn to not put to much producet in my hair. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    corinnev | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Redken All Soft Argan-6 Oil

    I am a newcomer to Argan Oil. I have researched it thoroughly and I am a fan! I am black and staying away from products with mineral and petroleum. This made my hair soft and moisturized without the heavy feel that hair grease can. Wished I had more! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    carey_parks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    It was ok

    This was a very thin and light weight oil, which is sometimes hard to come by with these types of products. I didn't really see an overall effect on my very thick and very curly hair. It was a little softer and easier to style, but nothing dramatic enough for me to purchase the full size version. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    licia_rene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Redken all soft argan oil

    I like the smell and the texture. So far not a major improvement in my hair since I only used it twice but will keep using it to see if something changes. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    nadiadncr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    i loved this product i felt a difference immediatley it left my hair very smooth and shiny!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mariela_perez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not worth the high price tag

    I was not impressed with this product at all. Which is sad to say because I am a fan of Redken and love their AllSoft Shampoo/conditioner. I've tried many "drug store" brand oils and they've worked better than this product and their price is a lot cheaper. My ends are very dried out and this didn't do anything for them. It also left my hands very greasy-which I've used other oils before and someti...read moremes they oils soak into my hands and work good as a moisturizer but not this stuff. I honestly wouldn't use even if I got a free bottle :( — 2 years, 9 months ago
    kelly_crothers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend