It Cosmetics Vitality Lip Flush Anti-Aging Lipstick Stain Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Vitality Lip Flush Anti-Aging Lipstick Stain»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Ok you were right.

    Lip have always been frustrating, we want color, hydration, and stay power. Usually we only get one even if the product promises all three requirements and more. So when I checked out your article on the nine best lipsticks , I was sceptical. This product did everything it promised beyond my expectations. I bought LOVE STORY , and was pleased with the natural color and pleasing scent. Application ...read morewas easy as it went on smooth like a balm. Four hours later a second application still wasn't needed! My lips were as moisturized as if I had just applied Vaseline, and the color had not faded in the slightest even though I had just eaten. One thing shocked me after application the color changed! The color was now a bright PINK instead of the neutral looking mauve, and I LOVED IT!!! I had never been able to pull off bright colors before but for some reason this one just worked! I will be buying this product again as it was worth every penny, and cannot wait to try their other colors! — 3 months, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luxurious Lips!!

    If you want, beautifully hydrated lips, and a touch of color, this is a must have. Drenches your lips with vitamins C, E and hyaluronic acid. I keep this puppy by my bed side to make sure I'm never chapped or dry, makes my lips look smooth and supple. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    danielle_farnan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SWEET !!!

    This is the most natural lipstick I ever tried - and a treatment to boot !! — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    kippy_russo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    This lipstick has everything. I absolutely love it. I plan on buying more shades. I have Love story now. I want to try Je ne said quoi. It changes color when you put it on. Very sheer and pretty. Definitely noticeable. I think it's great! — 11 months, 1 week ago
    paige_foelker | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is IT for Gorgeous Lips!

    I don't like heavy color at all. One of the stains, "Je Ne Sais Quoi" leaves just a little hint of natural color, like you bit your lips or something. It's so moisturizing that I know my lips are being treated as well as colored. LOVE IT! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Pege | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent!

    I have the two lighter shades; Jen ne sais quoi and Damsel. They slip on effortlessly and turn a subtle natural pink that stains. The Je ne sais quoi is a perfect color for hanging out at home and you just want to enhance your lips. Good for little girls, too, that are too young to wear real lipstick. The Damsel is a touch deeper. I keep it in my purse as it goes with everything. I took off a point because there is no sunscreen. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Dari | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome lipstick and stain!

    Really moisturizes and leaves a great stain. Colors adjust differently to everyone so try them all. I'm in love with Love Story. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    beansbeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Lipsticks

    Love the way this lipstick has so many functions it is a mistake proof lip stain w/lots of moisture — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kiminsc | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My New Favorite!

    I purchased these as a trio and I am totally loving how fresh my lips look all day long! Pleasantly surprised these actually live up to the claim of staining without drying out my lips! je ne sais quoi is my new everyday got to! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jfitness1212 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend