It Cosmetics Vitality Lip Flush Anti-Aging Lipstick Stain Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Vitality Lip Flush Anti-Aging Lipstick Stain»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Luxurious Lips!!

    If you want, beautifully hydrated lips, and a touch of color, this is a must have. Drenches your lips with vitamins C, E and hyaluronic acid. I keep this puppy by my bed side to make sure I'm never chapped or dry, makes my lips look smooth and supple. — 1 month, 1 week ago
    danielle_farnan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SWEET !!!

    This is the most natural lipstick I ever tried - and a treatment to boot !! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    kippy_russo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    This lipstick has everything. I absolutely love it. I plan on buying more shades. I have Love story now. I want to try Je ne said quoi. It changes color when you put it on. Very sheer and pretty. Definitely noticeable. I think it's great! — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    paige_foelker | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is IT for Gorgeous Lips!

    I don't like heavy color at all. One of the stains, "Je Ne Sais Quoi" leaves just a little hint of natural color, like you bit your lips or something. It's so moisturizing that I know my lips are being treated as well as colored. LOVE IT! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Pege | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent!

    I have the two lighter shades; Jen ne sais quoi and Damsel. They slip on effortlessly and turn a subtle natural pink that stains. The Je ne sais quoi is a perfect color for hanging out at home and you just want to enhance your lips. Good for little girls, too, that are too young to wear real lipstick. The Damsel is a touch deeper. I keep it in my purse as it goes with everything. I took off a point because there is no sunscreen. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Dari | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome lipstick and stain!

    Really moisturizes and leaves a great stain. Colors adjust differently to everyone so try them all. I'm in love with Love Story. — 2 years ago
    beansbeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Lipsticks

    Love the way this lipstick has so many functions it is a mistake proof lip stain w/lots of moisture — 2 years ago
    kiminsc | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My New Favorite!

    I purchased these as a trio and I am totally loving how fresh my lips look all day long! Pleasantly surprised these actually live up to the claim of staining without drying out my lips! je ne sais quoi is my new everyday got to! — 2 years ago
    jfitness1212 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    My new go-to. It is super hydrating and really stains! — 2 years ago
    beautymaster7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend