Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Trio Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Trio»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best eyeshadows in the drugstore

    These eyeshadows are comparable to high end eyeshadows. They are better than the ones at the drugstore and they are super cheap and very very affordable. They go on great and stay on for a long time. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Maddie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful

    These eye shadows are soooo pigmented and are so velvety and smooth!!! They apply like a dream and are so comparable to higher end shadows for a fraction of the price!!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    stlatina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love them!

    These eye shadows go on super smooth and pigmented. They come in many different colors and the eye shadows teach you how to put it on so it's hard to mess up. It always looks good! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    NillaButterfly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best eyeshadow ever!

    I have nothing bad to say about this! Overall, the pigmentation is great, and so is the consistency! Did I also mention the colors are amazing too?! :) — 2 years, 1 month ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Now hate it

    Got this trio in I'm Getting Sunburned. Shadows are SUPER pigmented. One light swipe of the dark brown left a very lasting stain on my eyes, and the effect is almost waterproof, I had to use castor oil to get it all off. The gold color is amazing - its got shimmer and leaves a fantastic glow to the eye. Not thrilled with the pink browbone color bc I don't tink its compatible with the other 2, but ...read morecan be used separately; the color payoff and shimmer are nice too. Will def look for more of these trios soon!! *Update: today is 05/03/14 - I'm coming back to update this review because I have now noticed that these shadows give me an allergic reaction. I use different shadows and palettes depending on the day by different brands, and after some experimentation I have now realized that these trios are prob harmful to your health. The colors look great on the eyes but they're probably so cheap due to massive chemicals/toxins inside, because my eyes sting and hurt all day now after I use these. I have a pain behind the eyes that doesn't go away until after I wash them off and it's impossible to work at my desk job like this, especially if you use a computer. Due to massive rise in allergies everywhere around the world, I'd recommend skipping these now and pulling out a few more bucks to purchase something better. The shadows that don't give me any problems include Lancome, Victoria's Secret, Bareminerals, and even Physician's Formula. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    marlboro1220 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing drugstore shadows!

    When I first bought this, I was afraid it wouldn't look good at all... Turns out, I was wrong, it came out perfect! They were very true to color and SUPER pigmented for drugstore. They're very blendable too! I would definitely buy more! It's good for people who are first starting off with makeup! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    TinaH123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Great product. Cheap, very pigmented. Love how it shows where to put each color! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    best drugstore eye shadow I've found yet

    So pigmented, comes in a wide array of colours, and it's only a dollar. I own all of them and love each of them — 2 years, 4 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Spoiled brat

    I have the spoiled brat palette. While I think the colors are a bit strong I really like how the powder feels — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ebbrownie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    To cheap for the quality

    I have very sensitive eyes and can't use a lot of eyeshadows so I decided to give them a try and see how they were These are AMAZING!! They have amazing colors and a lot of them are pretty close to what they look like in the packaging. These should seriously be more expensive because of the quality. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    makelover | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend