Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Trio Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Trio»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Disappointment

    I usually don't have any problems with eye shadows and pigmentation, and I bought this in Knock On Wood because I heard these shadows were pretty pigmented for drugstore. I hated this trio. The highlight color was rock solid and had absolutely no pigment whatsoever. The crease color was alright but the lid color barely had pigment as well. I even used white HD eye primer to see if that would help with the colors, but nothing helped. Very disappointed. Waste of money. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    these are the best eyeshadows out there — 2 years, 2 months ago
    queenvictoria25251 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing pigmentation nd plenty of dupes.

    I love wnw eyeshadows they're honestly great quality and they last you for a long time! there's plenty of Mac dupes too — 2 years, 2 months ago
    beautyfulme | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I adore these

    These are so great! They are incredibly soft and smooth and, though some are more pigmented than others, they are all very pigmented. I've tried about 4 or 5 of these palettes and am always impressed! The only con (to me) is packaging. It seems quite cheap (because it is) and is not the most sturdy, but I haven't had one break on me yet and they have been bouncing around in my bag, plus for the product and price, I still highly recommend them. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    missmadeline | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This product is great

    Love some of the new colors they have come out with, and you can't beat the price. I still like to use my own brushes, just because I like the way my eye makeup goes on with them. Definitely a BUY NOW, because price and new colours rock it — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Karen883 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Product Awesome Price

    These eye shadows could go head to head with some of my favs from Sephora! Pigment is great and long lasting, brushes that it comes with are actually usable. Could use better packaging — 2 years, 4 months ago
    glamgirlseven | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Highly pigmented, very blendable, beautiful high quality for crazy cheap prices. Don't let the price fool you, wet n wild makes the best eyeshadows in the drug store. Also try the other color icon pallets. Ya need them all! The 8 pallets and the 6 !! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    rachelle0225 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprising

    I was positively surprised by these eye shadows - cheap and pigmentated! Has even two small brushes with it, but I haven't used them so I don't now if they are worth something. On the back the palette has an instruction which shows where to apply which color. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    attol | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Nice

    I bought the trio in Silent Treatment, and I was not disappointed! They have really good pigmentation and blend very well! Also, they stay on all day and are super wearable to class! Plus, for $3, how can you not afford them? — 2 years, 6 months ago
    FinalFlash | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow!!!!!

    I was lucky enough to find these while on sale at rite aid....and I picked up three of them...the color is vibrant...pigmented nicely and wears great...the only issue I have with this...is FALLOUT :( but that I can handle...for $3 each...or $1.87 on sale...who can beat that? I have since purchased several more of these trios and am in luv with them all — 1 year, 9 months ago
    ruthiejane | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend