Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Trio Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Trio»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wet N Wild Eye Shadow Trio

    This is a great find, especially for the price. I have a few of these and they are very pigmented, great color pop. I especially like the one pictured with the frosty pink, not too pink but just enough. These come in a great variety of color trios. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    simply wonderful!

    I have several of these Wet N Wild trios, and for a drugstore brand, they are a great product for the money. I love them because the color combos make it quick and easy to get a polished look. If I'm running a little behind in the morning, they are always my go to shadows. The colors are bold and vibrant and blend fairly easy. My only complaint is that they tend to look muddy and dull at the end ...read moreof my 8 hour day even with a primer. I have had no issues with creasing and think they make a wonderful liner when using a wet brush. I love this product and will continue to purchase these trios and highly recommend them! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jennifaery | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    YES!

    I absolutely adore these eye shadows. They are so extremely inexpensive, but bring such great quality to the makeup drawer. These shades, whichever shades you select, are so pigmented and look exactly how one would expect them to by looking at them in the pan. They are a little bit chalky, but I only noticed when I stared at my eyelids for a few minutes. These shades last a very long time without ...read moredusting off or creasing. They blend super well, too. I only wish they had more shades in the trios, because I feel that some of the trios are pretty typical or I don't like the shade combos (but that's just my opinion). Truly a great buy! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than any other drugstore brand

    I absolutely love these shadows. I have silent treatment and each shade is so pigmented! The shadows also feel like butter, there so soft and beautiufl. U get more than ur moneys worth with these shadows. Drugstore eyeshadows have been getting more expensive and these $3 trios are worth so much more!! I'm in love with these and plan on buying more very soon. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    partygirl760 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disappointment

    I usually don't have any problems with eye shadows and pigmentation, and I bought this in Knock On Wood because I heard these shadows were pretty pigmented for drugstore. I hated this trio. The highlight color was rock solid and had absolutely no pigment whatsoever. The crease color was alright but the lid color barely had pigment as well. I even used white HD eye primer to see if that would help with the colors, but nothing helped. Very disappointed. Waste of money. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    these are the best eyeshadows out there — 2 years, 6 months ago
    queenvictoria25251 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing pigmentation nd plenty of dupes.

    I love wnw eyeshadows they're honestly great quality and they last you for a long time! there's plenty of Mac dupes too — 2 years, 6 months ago
    beautyfulme | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I adore these

    These are so great! They are incredibly soft and smooth and, though some are more pigmented than others, they are all very pigmented. I've tried about 4 or 5 of these palettes and am always impressed! The only con (to me) is packaging. It seems quite cheap (because it is) and is not the most sturdy, but I haven't had one break on me yet and they have been bouncing around in my bag, plus for the product and price, I still highly recommend them. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    missmadeline | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This product is great

    Love some of the new colors they have come out with, and you can't beat the price. I still like to use my own brushes, just because I like the way my eye makeup goes on with them. Definitely a BUY NOW, because price and new colours rock it — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Karen883 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome Product Awesome Price

    These eye shadows could go head to head with some of my favs from Sephora! Pigment is great and long lasting, brushes that it comes with are actually usable. Could use better packaging — 2 years, 8 months ago
    glamgirlseven | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend