Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Trio Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Trio»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This product is great

    Love some of the new colors they have come out with, and you can't beat the price. I still like to use my own brushes, just because I like the way my eye makeup goes on with them. Definitely a BUY NOW, because price and new colours rock it — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Karen883 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Product Awesome Price

    These eye shadows could go head to head with some of my favs from Sephora! Pigment is great and long lasting, brushes that it comes with are actually usable. Could use better packaging — 3 years, 2 months ago
    glamgirlseven | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Highly pigmented, very blendable, beautiful high quality for crazy cheap prices. Don't let the price fool you, wet n wild makes the best eyeshadows in the drug store. Also try the other color icon pallets. Ya need them all! The 8 pallets and the 6 !! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    rachelle0225 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Surprising

    I was positively surprised by these eye shadows - cheap and pigmentated! Has even two small brushes with it, but I haven't used them so I don't now if they are worth something. On the back the palette has an instruction which shows where to apply which color. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    attol | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Nice

    I bought the trio in Silent Treatment, and I was not disappointed! They have really good pigmentation and blend very well! Also, they stay on all day and are super wearable to class! Plus, for $3, how can you not afford them? — 3 years, 4 months ago
    FinalFlash | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!!!!!

    I was lucky enough to find these while on sale at rite aid....and I picked up three of them...the color is vibrant...pigmented nicely and wears great...the only issue I have with this...is FALLOUT :( but that I can handle...for $3 each...or $1.87 on sale...who can beat that? I have since purchased several more of these trios and am in luv with them all — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ruthiejane | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless

    Walking on Eggshells is the most flawless shade ever. Goes extremely well with brown/hazel/green eyes. Love the shimmery eyelid color. The crease color contours nicely, and the browbone color also goes nicely in the inner corner. A very natural look for everyday--some of the colors are dupes for the UD Naked Palette! :D Love this trio, AMAZING. Super pigmented. Only $2.99, BUY ITTT!(: — 3 years, 5 months ago
    sami_jo | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Walking on eggshells

    I have walking on egg shells and I absolutely love it! Great for every day wear and gives you a nice shimmery but still sort of more natural soft look. will definitely repurchase. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Deeestiiiny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I love these eyeshadows!

    These eyeshadows are nice because they are cheap& they have a pretty good variety of colors and they're pigmented. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    juicycouture23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Color.

    Wet N Wild products have a bad rep around here, but some of their products are wonderful. These eyeshadows are smooth, easy to apply, and the color shows very well. Would buy again, definitely. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    RhamiJaguar | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend