Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Trio Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Trio»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of the best!

    This is my favorite drugstore brand eyeshadow. It's very affordable and a great product! The shadow offers many color trios and its one of the best shadows I've used! — 2 weeks, 2 days ago
    Meg514 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    My favorite eyeshadow, love it! — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    Gigiiec | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    All around a good product!

    It was so cheap I figured it was worth the try and it completely surprised me! It has exactly what I need to make my eyelids look naturally flawless everyday without getting too expensive. My colors were a white/cream for the Brow Bone. A light shimmery brown for the Crease, and a stunning light pink for the eyelid. I am in love with most Wet 'n Wild products and this one just got added to my list!! Try it yourself and you won't be sorry!! — 2 months, 4 weeks ago
    bgrathwohl | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent Eyeshadow

    I like this product, but it has ALOT of pigment to it. Has a tendency to fall out around the eye. Decently priced. — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    B.Dolly | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    really good for price

    I find that this product is good for the cheap price. It has loads of colors and finishes. Each palette is different, some are good and have nice pigmentation and some don't. It has a good summery feel to most of the eyeshadows and would be perfect for a beginner with makeup. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    Kelseyellen | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I love these little pallets so much. They are so cheap and come with three different colors. The colors are all beautiful and have great pigmentation. They have the three basic eye colors to create a eyeshadow look. The highlight color and the crease color and the lashline color. This trio is perfect and I love them, they come in all different types of colors and they even have instructions on the back of the pallate. Love love love this product. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    beautybynicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovve it

    This eyeshadow feels pretty silky and not gritty on my eyelids. The formula itself feels pretty fine and soft on my skin. The color payoff is great. My favorite is the "Silent Treatment". It's such a beautiful sexy shade of purple that can be subtle or built up. It goes great with my brown eyes. This product is cheap and great. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    Angelamay14 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    When I first got this I was in love. I had not tried high end shadows yet but I had tried many drugstore ones. Up until that point I had disliked eyeshadows because of how powdery and cumbersome they were to use, but when I tired this that changed. These shadows are creamy and smooth and easy to apply. They have a decent color selection but I do wish they had a matte shade in each palette. Applied...read more wet these shadows can have a foiled appearance which is so beautiful. They blend easy and don't have significant fall out. Since then I have tried some high end shadows that I like more but if on a budget these shadows are great. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    Trishasam19 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend