Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Trio Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Trio»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great

    I love these little pallets so much. They are so cheap and come with three different colors. The colors are all beautiful and have great pigmentation. They have the three basic eye colors to create a eyeshadow look. The highlight color and the crease color and the lashline color. This trio is perfect and I love them, they come in all different types of colors and they even have instructions on the back of the pallate. Love love love this product. — 3 weeks ago
    beautybynicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovve it

    This eyeshadow feels pretty silky and not gritty on my eyelids. The formula itself feels pretty fine and soft on my skin. The color payoff is great. My favorite is the "Silent Treatment". It's such a beautiful sexy shade of purple that can be subtle or built up. It goes great with my brown eyes. This product is cheap and great. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    Angelamay14 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Value

    This is one of the cheapest drug store eyeshadows you can find and it is one of the best!!! Great pigmentation. Smooth application. Long lasting with a shadow primer. Good selection of colors. Little fall outs. Good and sturdy packaging. 100% recommend. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    piggysuperchi | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    When I first got this I was in love. I had not tried high end shadows yet but I had tried many drugstore ones. Up until that point I had disliked eyeshadows because of how powdery and cumbersome they were to use, but when I tired this that changed. These shadows are creamy and smooth and easy to apply. They have a decent color selection but I do wish they had a matte shade in each palette. Applied...read more wet these shadows can have a foiled appearance which is so beautiful. They blend easy and don't have significant fall out. Since then I have tried some high end shadows that I like more but if on a budget these shadows are great. — 3 months, 1 week ago
    Trishasam19 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great!

    Great shades and very pigmented. Also great variety and very affordable. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    With_A_Sea | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Value

    The trios are great to work with. Some have more fallout then others, but the key is to tap off the excess and using a sponge applicator, pat the color on the lid. I love "Walking on Eggshells." A great neutral palette and the color can be used in many other ways with other shadows. I'm very impressed at the quality for what you pay for these shadows. — 8 months ago
    catnip777 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great eye shadows

    These eye shadows are great, they are so velvety and easy to apply to the eyes. They also are easy to blend and wear all day (with an eye primer). Wet 'n' Wild has come out with some new colors recently, and I am loving it. My personal favorite is the trio, "Walking on Eggshells" it is perfect for an everyday neutral look. Overall I am very impressed with these eye trios. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    hdogbling | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!!!

    i love these eyeshadows, they blend so easily. i use a brush but i prefer my ring finger to apply it go on more true to color — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    krlrmrz | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wet n Wild

    These eyeshadows are amazing for the price. Super pigmented and a great price. The palette in the photo is spoiled brat and the colors in this trio are absolutely gorgeous one swipe gives you amazing color payoff. I would be careful to not drop them i dropped one of these trios and it broke one of the eyeshadows. Overall definitely recommend if your new at makeup and want to experiment with bright colors. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    hopeglimmers | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Drugstore Eyeshadows

    I absolutely love these eyeshadows. They are very pigmented, not chalky, and wonderful colors. This brand is probably my favorite at the drugstore when it comes to eyeshadows. The only complaint I have is I wish they had more colors =) — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    rolltidegirlie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend