Lancome Hypnose Doll Lashes Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Hypnose Doll Lashes Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Mascara Hoarder, here.

    This is one of my top favorite mascara's. It doesn't clump them like my current bare minerals does and it dries quick so I can slap it on throw clothes on and I'm out the door! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sayruhjane | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for Contact Wearers

    This mascara dries so quickly you can't get a second coat on. It also flakes into your eyes during the day and causes irritation if you wear contact lenses. I won't buy this formula again. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    I have long lashes, and love this. It smells a little odd, but once dried its great!! It doesnt clump at all!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    drali | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Can't even belive this is from Lancome

    I love Lancome mascara's and haven't bought one in a while. I tried the sample & it was amazing!!! Like I was wearing false eye lashes. When I bought the tube it was so disapointing. It wasn't like the one I tried. This one is like any other ordinary mascara. Waste of money. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Clumpy...

    I got this product as a sample with a gift with purchase. I would never pay full price to purchase this mascara. It goes on really thick and gives me the spider leg looking eyelashes. They all stick together and its hard to seperate them. The mascara does not flake which is nice but there are cheaper mascaras that also do not flake. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    BIG disappointmen!!!

    I was so excited to get this mascara, I was on the waiting list at my local department store and when it came in I couldn't wait to use it. Let's just say that it was probably the worst mascara I've ever tried. First of all the smell is about enough to make me feel over. While I had it on I could smell it throughout the day which I don't think is normal and it wasn't even a pleasant smell. It was ...read moresupposed to make your lashes super full and almost like fake lashes but it did no such thing. It was actually a little clumpy and I would rate several of the drug store mascaras I have used, WAY better than this one. Don't waste your money — 2 years, 11 months ago
    meg7575 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Hmmmm....

    I am not fussed with this mascara,it is ok ...but just ok. I like a dramatic full lash,and this just doesn't do it for me even after a few coats. Not worth the money,and I would not repurchase,sadly. I was so looking forward to trying it too, and saved my pennies to get it. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    VelvetOwl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    I'm so on the fence with this product. I love it because it gives my invisible lashes a thick dramatic look, but it also has potential to clump badly. For the price of it, I guess i've had better mascara for cheaper. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    natasha_peichl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay Products

    I received this as a free gift after spending $35 at Lancome. When I first opened the bottle I noticed that the brush was quite large and trianglular-ly shaped. Reminded me of a tree. I typically like smaller brushes but this was was fine because the smaller end was good for the inside corner. The actual formula of the mascara was a little bit clumpy and didn't do much for my lashes. Overall, it was an okay product and I will continue to use it but I would not repurchase it! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Celestine17 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not impressive

    My lashes stayed short and skimpy with 3 coats of this mascara — 2 years, 11 months ago
    keg | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!