Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Scents

    One year my daughters teacher bought me a couple of these in different scents. I loved them, especially the moonlight path. I like the idea of getting the great scent along with antibacterial benefits. I have also been out of the house before and needed a scent and it was so easy just to apply this to my arms as well as my hands for a quick pick me up. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    bigKCfan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great - but the lotion is better!

    I really like the product. It smells great and leaves my hands feeling super clean. However, it sucks the moisture out of my skin. Therefore, I much prefer the Anti-Bacterial Hand Lotion instead. But I still have several of these around the house, office and in my purse! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bath and Body Works is my favorite.

    I love just about everything that comes from Bath and body works and this one is no exception. The hand gel smells so good and is great for when you need to clean your hands and don't have water. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    lastnerve | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Can use constantly without drying out skin

    I used this to death when I was a bank teller and was constantly in contact with filthy dollar bills. I must have used it 20-30 times a day. You can use a liberal amount over and over and not fry your hands. Mine stayed soft and smelled good. The price is fair for the size of the bottle and there are so many scents to choose from. This is about the same price as drugstore brands and you get so much more choice of scent - I'd choose this one any day! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    My daughter and I love this gel. It has a nice light scent and doesn't dry out our hands. Also, it doesn't have that icky medicinal smell that most hand sanitizers do. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    amtrube | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    small and convienent

    This is great. Works wonderful with a pleasant scent and is small enough to carry in your purse. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Pumpkinbear514 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This stuff is great. It actually moisturizes your hands while getting rid of the germs. Your hands will be super-soft, and smell great all day. Perfect to carry around in your purse! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy to carry

    This product is great to have in your purse to take everywhere you go. Whenever your hands are needing some cleaning without water, it comes out nicely. Awesome scents to pick from!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works great

    this hand gel is a great size and fits in a purse or right in the car. dries instantly and smells great! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    renee95 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Ehh... Great Scent, weird feeling after

    I love that they have these great little bottle of anti bacterial hand gel, but sometime after using it, my hands feel like their is another layer of skin or something on my hand that just doesn't feel right. I also feel that the scent is too strong sometime, and especially for an antibactrial gel, when your not looking for a lotion. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kimplovely | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"