Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    wonderful

    I work in a hospital and have to use anti bacterial gels often. This one works well and smells great — 1 year, 2 months ago
    star4024 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    This product cleans and sanitizes your hands, without drying your hands. There is not sticky feeling after using. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    brlucky7 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great gels...

    Like them much better than those that smell medicinal, but still prefer the anti bacterial hand lotions as they are moisturizing rather than drying. I keep them in my glove compartment, and always on hand when traveling. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    hand gel

    I love anything Bath and Body works. This gel lathers well. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    kar662 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I always keep this at my desk at work- everytime I use it, everyone comes in and wants to know what I am using- use several of my favorite scents- also carry one in my car &n purse!Give you a great little pert during the day — 1 year, 2 months ago
    allies | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product to Use!

    I received this item as a gift from a coworker. It really works especially while working at my desk. I keep it right on my computer for easy access. I have the cucumber melon and it smells great. I would recommend getting this product in bulk to keep in your car, at your office, purse, etc. Comes in many fragrances and it is a quick hand sanitizer. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    lawmaria | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Scents

    One year my daughters teacher bought me a couple of these in different scents. I loved them, especially the moonlight path. I like the idea of getting the great scent along with antibacterial benefits. I have also been out of the house before and needed a scent and it was so easy just to apply this to my arms as well as my hands for a quick pick me up. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    bigKCfan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great - but the lotion is better!

    I really like the product. It smells great and leaves my hands feeling super clean. However, it sucks the moisture out of my skin. Therefore, I much prefer the Anti-Bacterial Hand Lotion instead. But I still have several of these around the house, office and in my purse! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bath and Body Works is my favorite.

    I love just about everything that comes from Bath and body works and this one is no exception. The hand gel smells so good and is great for when you need to clean your hands and don't have water. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    lastnerve | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Can use constantly without drying out skin

    I used this to death when I was a bank teller and was constantly in contact with filthy dollar bills. I must have used it 20-30 times a day. You can use a liberal amount over and over and not fry your hands. Mine stayed soft and smelled good. The price is fair for the size of the bottle and there are so many scents to choose from. This is about the same price as drugstore brands and you get so much more choice of scent - I'd choose this one any day! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend