Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Have this at all my sinks!

    What a great product - does not dry out your skin like most of them. Of course always good scents (and cents!). — 2 years, 6 months ago
    stormvikki | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Multi Tasker

    I love Bath and Body Works antibacterial hand gel. Its great where there is no soap and water near. It also works great on eye glasses, it cuts finger prints better then soap or eye glass spray. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    pinkpixiedust | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yummy

    They smell great and they clean just as well...great combo! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    BlackGemStone | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    This is a good price especially when you find a sale and it smells so much better than plain antibacterial gels — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kjc2008 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    I work in a hospital and have to use anti bacterial gels often. This one works well and smells great — 2 years, 6 months ago
    star4024 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    This product cleans and sanitizes your hands, without drying your hands. There is not sticky feeling after using. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    brlucky7 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great gels...

    Like them much better than those that smell medicinal, but still prefer the anti bacterial hand lotions as they are moisturizing rather than drying. I keep them in my glove compartment, and always on hand when traveling. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    hand gel

    I love anything Bath and Body works. This gel lathers well. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kar662 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I always keep this at my desk at work- everytime I use it, everyone comes in and wants to know what I am using- use several of my favorite scents- also carry one in my car &n purse!Give you a great little pert during the day — 2 years, 6 months ago
    allies | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product to Use!

    I received this item as a gift from a coworker. It really works especially while working at my desk. I keep it right on my computer for easy access. I have the cucumber melon and it smells great. I would recommend getting this product in bulk to keep in your car, at your office, purse, etc. Comes in many fragrances and it is a quick hand sanitizer. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    lawmaria | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"