Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I always have this stuff

    I love how this sanitizes your hands and does not smell as bad as purell. I use a botlle about every two months so it last a good bit. Oh and if yo dont like the girly smells try the country apple, my hubbys fav — 2 years, 5 months ago
    gapeachblush | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for on the go!

    I love Bath — 2 years, 5 months ago
    TinaBina247 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i like it alot

    This gel works great. Absorbs quickly, smells fantastic, dosn't leave a nasty residue, and is thin enough to carry in any purse. I love all the different scents available. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I carry one with me in my purse and in my kit when I do makeup. It's a convenient way to clean your hands when you're in a pinch and far from a sink and soap. It sanitizes and smells good at the same time so no stinky alcohol smell. My favourite scent is Black Raspberry Vanilla as well. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    makeupjunkie13 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    fanatic

    I just love this stuff. I am a germ freak and am always having to wash my hands. I love to use this stuff so I am not constantly having to run to the bathroom to wash my hands, it cleans and smells oh so good too! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Erin_Stet | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I've kept a bottle of this with me, every since I first found out I could combine the cleanliness of hand gel & the wonderful scents from Bath & Body Works. Especially love the Black Raspberry Vanilla scent. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    girl222 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Always carry this

    I clean houses and my hands are in chemicals and water all day. This is not over drying. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    babyfirefly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I tote this around everywhere!

    Went to Asia, and loved to carry it in my purse - a lifesaver! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    marymcd | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So handy!

    I love this stuff...you can get a variety of scents, and the bottle fits anywhere, even in your purse. I keep a bottle in my car and even my fiance asks to use it. And with the added moisturizers, it has never dried my skin out. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    convenience

    it's a convenient product but a bit pricey for the size. the fragrance wears out quickly. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jennifanifa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"