Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I carry one with me in my purse and in my kit when I do makeup. It's a convenient way to clean your hands when you're in a pinch and far from a sink and soap. It sanitizes and smells good at the same time so no stinky alcohol smell. My favourite scent is Black Raspberry Vanilla as well. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    makeupjunkie13 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    fanatic

    I just love this stuff. I am a germ freak and am always having to wash my hands. I love to use this stuff so I am not constantly having to run to the bathroom to wash my hands, it cleans and smells oh so good too! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Erin_Stet | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I've kept a bottle of this with me, every since I first found out I could combine the cleanliness of hand gel & the wonderful scents from Bath & Body Works. Especially love the Black Raspberry Vanilla scent. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    girl222 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Always carry this

    I clean houses and my hands are in chemicals and water all day. This is not over drying. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    babyfirefly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I tote this around everywhere!

    Went to Asia, and loved to carry it in my purse - a lifesaver! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    marymcd | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So handy!

    I love this stuff...you can get a variety of scents, and the bottle fits anywhere, even in your purse. I keep a bottle in my car and even my fiance asks to use it. And with the added moisturizers, it has never dried my skin out. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    convenience

    it's a convenient product but a bit pricey for the size. the fragrance wears out quickly. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    jennifanifa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Happy hands

    It's still drying, as all no-water anti-bacterial clean-hands things seem to be, but you can't beat these scents! They are all *very* highly scented. So much better than Purell and other brands, and also not as runny. These are worth the money! I've kept one at all times in my purse for a few years now, and have never had a problem with them getting smashed, leaking, or the lid coming off, as I have with other brands. Must-have! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    babylon | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Necessity.

    I keep it with me everyday & for travel. Kills those 'public transportation germies' with great fragrance too! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Water Needed

    This product kills bateria and smells good. It's small enough to put in your purse, which is great when you're in a situation where you can't wash your hands. Also, it's small enough to carry on the plane. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend