Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Works great!

    I like this but I wouldn't say it's any better then your average exfoliating facial wash. The good thing is it's gentle enough to use everyday. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jazzminb | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    very nice

    very nice and gentle My skin feels soft and fresh after using it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sep | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved It

    I got this as a free sample with purity cleanser. I have never used Philosophy before, now I wouldn't use anything else. Philosophy does NOT test on animals, which is a HUGE plus for me and should be for everyone. Philiosophy has made a client for life with me. THANK YOU! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jlanzone | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    interesting product

    I bought this product because of all of the wonderful reviews from consumers... I am stil a bit unsure... the little grains along with the fruit acid (apple) does get your skin really clean and glowing.. I haven't decided it makes my sensitive skin break out more yet though — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jonjor2M | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good, gentle scrub

    This is perfect to give my skin a nice polished look, especially in the winter when skin can get dry and flaky. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lephilli | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great exfoliant

    I love the philosophy micro-delivery mask and love this too! It's a great exfoliant as it feels like fine sand...not harsh at all. I'm not a fan of exfoliating daily but I would definitely use this 2-3 times a week. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    yukster | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    This exfoliating set is easy to use, and delivers great results quickly. In addition, the price is right in comparison to other products. Great for acne prone skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MonTana4208 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Great Wash!

    Love morning washing in the shower- (face) With the steam, this stuff if magical! I have sensitive skin, and every day use has been perfect! Not too gritty, and ladies, you will feel the difference! Give this to your guys too! They will have a great shave after.... All of Philosophy products are wonderful. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    camurphy67 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    too harsh :-/

    I used philosophy products for a few YEARS and kept wondering why I wasn't getting the "make up optional skin" others experienced. Well, the problem with Philosophy products is that everything from "gentlest" cleanser to moisturizer to anti-aging serum is an exfoliator. If you use the microdelivery wash in the morining, hope in a jar moisturizer, and then Purity at night (the basic routine they su...read moreggest), you are EXFOLIATING YOUR SKIN 3 TIMES IN ONE DAY! this product is great for tough, oily skin, but for my skin honestly, it's way way too harsh. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    meg61299 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Use daily

    I use this eery morning. I keep it in the shower so that I don't forget. It lets the glow of your skin shine through but never causes red or dry skin. I think it is a must. I also use a little on the tops of my hands each day, to keep them smooth. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    longport | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend