Wella Brilliance Treatment Reviews

Back to Wella Brilliance Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Ouch!

    Not sure if it was the Shampoo, Conditioner, or Treatment, but after 1 use my scalp burned like crazy. I threw all my samples out and will never use again. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jewa1221 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good, but not great

    I really didn't see how this particularly distinguished itself, but my hair was pretty much the same when I use Pureology ( which I have been disappointed with). — 2 years, 10 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wella Brilliance Treatment

    Had to do a internet search to find out how to use this product. Found that I needed to apply after shampooing, massage and leave in for 5 minutes then rinse out. After following these instructions, my hair was left very soft and shiny. It felt very moisturized and healthy. The scent was especially nice. I would purchase this product again only occasionally and use as needed. I think too much would make hair "heavy and weighty". Would also recommend to others to try. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    EdwinaMoorman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Wells Brilliance Treatment

    Like others, I had no idea of what to do with this product. The container had no directions. I didn't know if I should leave it in , wash it out, use it after a shower etc. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    mlovett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    treatment

    not sure what amount of this I was supposed to use, I put it on after wash and conditioner, left my hair a bit stuck together, not really sure what I did wrong but out of the 3 products this was my least favorite, still left my hair smelling nice — 2 years, 10 months ago
    mazzaje | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Smelled nice

    I wasn't exactly sure what to do with this product, so I used it to smooth out the fly away hairs on my pony tail, which seemed to work. It smelled nice, but not a personal favorite as it left my hair a little tacky. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    NikiLouWho | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    wella treatment

    wish this would have come with instructions!! i didn;t know whether it was a leave in treatment or a rinse out. i combed a small pea sized amount through damp hair and styled as usual...i thing i should've rinsed it out. it left my hair very sticky. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    mdist | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wella Brilliance Treatment

    I often use hair treatments as conditioners and I loved this one! It smelled great and made my hair soft and shiny. I will definitely purchase this product in the future. Thanks for the sample! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kari_brown_starnes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Wella Brilliance

    I really wish there had been instructions for use with the package. I guessed and combed it through my damp hair. My hair looked shiny and felt soft. I will probably purchase this product in the future. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    carol_harrity | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not so Brilliant Packaging

    Having no idea how to use the treatment, I assumed it was leave in a while, rinse out. I left treatment in for about 1 hour, as my hair is dry and in need of a good moisturizing frequently. After reading a few reviews, I wonder if I should have used differently? After rinsing, my hair was more dry, sticky and dull than it's ever been before. I'm assuming I should have done treatment and then was...read moreh hair, instead of just rinsing? I don't think I'd buy this product, it's just not right for my hair. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    mannequin | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend