Wella Brilliance Treatment Reviews

Back to Wella Brilliance Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 5

    How do I use this?

    I was disappointed that there were no instructions for use. Do I use it on wet hair? Dry hair? Do I leave it in? Rinse it out? I used it on wet hair and rinsed it out, and it was a nice conditioner, but I don't feel that it improved the condition of my hair. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Valhalla1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great once a week treat

    this I just keep in my shower and know to use it once week for a special treat for my mane. I have fine hair and it does not weigh it down. I think it gives it the extra kick it needs especially with all of this cold dry weather and that it is color treated. A little dab will do ya as well. You do not need a ton of product for this one. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jessie_schultzwitt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wella Treatment

    I try a lot of products. This product actually works well. Less is more, as you don't need a lot. I have thin, frazzled, color treated hair that looks like a wreck from any humidity, but this products allows me to go out without drying my hair. It holds it together well, and makes it easier to style when I choose to. I would definitely recommend it, and I would definitely buy it. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    JLLopez1006 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wella brilliance treatment

    This product was really nice! I used it only once a week for more conditioning. the scent is really nice. I left the product on my hair for a couple of minutes. My hair is curly and dry and this left it feeling very soft and easy to comb. Would recommend this product highly. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    nikki_elkins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wella Brilliance Treatment

    This treatment moisturized well and made me fine hair easy to comb through, but was just too heavy of a conditioner for my hair type — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jennifer_holder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    WELLAwesome!!

    I have fine and limp and flyaway hair. I was so happy after using the treatment. My hair seem more smooth and shiny — 2 years, 11 months ago
    linda_welshans | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Treatment

    LOVED this stuff! Made my hair super soft and shiny. After reading the other reviews I'm a little scared to see how much it costs...but, it was an awesome sample all the same! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ty_lea_brewsaugh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wella Treatment

    The Wella Treatment really made my hair easy to comb through. It made my curls soft and bouncy. I would definitely purchase this product. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    mbracey | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    decent

    nice packaging. Does make my hair softer and shinier. But think the hot oil treatments did pretty much the same thing for my hair and that's 1/4th the price. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    melloddie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wella Brillance Treatment

    I received this product in a trial pack along with the Shampoo and conditioner for Coarse, Color Treated hair. I must say I really liked the packaging it was cute. I also really enjoyed the light scent of this product as well. This was my fav out of the 3 included. It made my hair very easy to comb out and shiny which lets face it, is always a plus! I did like this the best but I wold not spend any more for this product than I do the current ones I am using and I am thankful I got to try them! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    meg_sylvester | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend