Wella Brilliance Treatment Reviews

Back to Wella Brilliance Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wella Treatment

    I love hair treatments, and this was no exception. It softened my hair without weighing it down too much - would purchase. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Laurabsaves | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wella Brilliance Treatment

    loved it. it smelled great and made my hair feel soft — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wella Brilliance Treatment

    The smell of this really lured me in. It's scent is more noticeable than the other Wella product samples I received. This stuff really moisturized my hair and made it smooth and silky. I am glad I had the oppurtunity to use this product. I liked this more than the regular conditioner I used and I used this more quickly than the others. I recommend this to moisturize your hair! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    dmbroark214 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Found myself reaching for this product

    I used this product for about a week and found that it did moisturize my hair. I liked using it more than the conditioner itself. It left my hair soft and tangle-free! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    MzShanon | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Because my hair is thick, coarse and dry any help is much appreciated and this was great! Thanks for the sample — 2 years, 3 months ago
    marilyn_underhill | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Wella Brilliance Treatment

    I used the samples while on a weekend getaway with my husband, as they were the perfect size for traveling. After a long day at the beach, my hair was in need to some TLC. This was a nice treat for my color treated hair & I would definitely use this product again. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    AngelaReese | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Brilliance Treatment

    This is probably one of the best treatments I've used, and doesn't have to stay in your hair forever. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    raserei333 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wella Brilliance Treatment

    I'm not usually a fan of additional treatments for my hair. I'll use shampoo and conditioner together, but I skip most extras. I did try this and I can see the benefits. It left my hair soft and manageable with no frizzy wisps flying around. I can't say that I would use it again, only because I see it as an added expense I don't need, but the treatment does a wonderful job, smells great, and made my hair feel very light and luxurious! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    lisa_young | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I received a sample kit containing this product along with the shampoo and conditioner. I have long fine hair and this product worked very well for me. My hair looked healthy and shiny and left my hair smooth, soft and frizz free. I really liked this product and would definitely recommend it and plan to purchase this product. The leave-in did all of the above in combination with the shampoo and conditioner and did not weigh my hair down and worked well. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    bre | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Wella Brilliance Treatment

    This was a nice treat for me, I usually don't purchase hair treatments. It made my hair feel great, and I will now consider myself a treatment user. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    cakelady9355 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend