Wella Brilliance Shampoo Reviews

Back to Wella Brilliance Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Wella Brilliance Shampoo

    I tried the shampoo , It produced lots of suds and it has a great smell, kind of fruity but nice. it said for fine to normal color treated hair. It made my hair smell & feel nice although my hair is coarse & thick and slightly damaged. I would recommend it. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Vmx999 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product

    I got my samples little late but who cares as long as I got them. So Thank you, I love trying out new products and samples, especially when its this great. It really helped with my overly color treated hair that was frizzy and brittle to the touch. It made it silky and smooth to the touch. And I really think it made my hair color shine more brilliantly than before. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kacey_chang | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ouch!

    Not sure if it was the Shampoo, Conditioner, or Treatment, but after 1 use my scalp burned like crazy. I threw all my samples out and will never use again. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jewa1221 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good.

    The scent was a little too neutral for me, but otherwise I liked it. My hair was shiny and fairly well behaved. My hair really is not oily. It I didn't feel this dried it out at all. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    My hair looks worse than when I started using

    First off, I was unhappy with all the sulfates. I almost didn't use it at all for that reason, but I gave it a try; the scent is nice but very light. I prefer my hair to retain some of the scent of my hair products, and this didn't have enough scent to do that. No big deal though. It lathered nicely, but I don't think it rinsed cleanly. The shampoo didn't provide any noticeable shine on its own. I...read moren fact, my ends look duller than usual and very faded after using this shampoo. Not at all good for color treated hair, and I won't even be finishing the bottle, let alone buying this product. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Valhalla1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wella Brilliance Shampoo

    The shampoo has a nice fragrance that is not overpowering. It left my hair feeling clean . — 2 years, 11 months ago
    mlovett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    like it, lathers good and my hair has a nice clean smell when done — 2 years, 11 months ago
    mazzaje | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    The smell is great but I did expected something better than what I normally have used before from other brands. But still it is a great product. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    tite3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Smells great, but works only ok

    This shampoo smells lovely, but it did not volumize my fine, highlighted hair. In fact, no matter how many times I rinsed, my hair felt 'coated'. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Tsmith4896 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    tsabeach

    absolutely loved the Wella line..my hair felt so soft and manageable the smell was awesome. recommended this line to my friends for sure. — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend