Wella Brilliance Shampoo Reviews

Back to Wella Brilliance Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Wella Brilliance Shampoo

    I really enjoyed the shampoo. MAde my hair feel clean and had a great scent! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    vicky9 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Wella Brillance

    It smells great!!! It also leaves my hair feeling really clean and fresh. The only thing is that it also leaves my hair a little on the dry side. I personally woundn't want to use it everyday. Its just not for me. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    rcampos | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Impressed

    I really liked this shampoo. It didn't dry out my hair and scalp like other products tend to do. It didn't fade my hair color, either. I also thought the packaging was attractive. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    NikiLouWho | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    wella brilliance shampoo

    i was glad to receive a sample to try this line of hair products. the shampoo lathered well and had a pleasant scent. didn't notice any real improvement. a decent product but nothing to rave about. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    mdist | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wella Brilliance Shampoo

    I received this product and I really liked the smell. The packaging was pleasing as well. It cleaned my hair just fine but did seem to weigh it down. I have very thick but very fine hair so it was just too heavy for it. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    auroradawn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean and Smooth

    Really liked the smell of this shampoo and I felt like my hair was really clean and smooth! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    tammi_musil_duncan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wella Shampoo for fine colored hair

    I absolutely loved this shampoo and conditioner, it did not make my hair heavy. My hair was shiny and full with body. I usually use all professional products from the salon that I go to. I would gladly purchase this product, however I have not been able to find it anywhere. I checked the website and it did not direct me to a place to purchase it either. I also emailed the company and they never responded. I would definately recommend trying this product if you can find it. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Stockm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    cathyroland

    well when i got it i open to smell it and it smelled great ..that night i use it and it made my hair so soft and my husband love the way it smelled on me and it was great on my highlights it made them pop out like i just got them done...and it's been one year..i have long long hair my hair tangle real bad because of the wind that we get off the beach and after i get out of the shower even when i use conditioner but had not tangles and i love it — 2 years, 8 months ago
    cathy_roland | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Well Brilliance Shampoo

    This product smelled delicious and lathered well. My hair felt clean after washing, but I did not notice any difference in shine or volume which is usually what I look for in a shampoo. Probably would not pay a premium price for the shampoo. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Laurabsaves | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Wella Brilliance Shampoo

    I loved the smell of this product. It smelled kind of fruity to me and clean. It lathered really well and rinsed out really well, but left my hair feeling a little weighed down, which I am not a fan of. It also left my hair a little flat while styling. I don't recommend if you are wanting some volume to your style. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    dmbroark214 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend