Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great

    This is a great liner. It lasts all day and is easy to apply. My only complaint is that the tip of the brush started to kind of wear down a little and the color didn't always come out as fluid as I'd prefer. I still love it and if my other favorite liner (Kat Von D/Tatoo liner) is ever discontinued, I will purchase this instead. — 5 months, 4 weeks ago
    Dianalizavala | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Very runny

    The only thing I really like about this eyeliner is that it had a nice pointy tip. For me, I have better luck with it some days more than others. On days where the temperature is mellow, it is able to say all day. On days where it is very hot, it does not stay on as well. It is also a very thin formula. If you draw a little line on the back of your hand with it, you'll notice it goes into all the little creases. This makes it difficult to apply precisely. I won't be buying it again. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    paige_foelker | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I love this eye liner. It stays put and lasts forever. Every other liquid eye liner i've tried always smudges or disappears but this really does the job and it is so easy to use! — 10 months, 1 week ago
    cdouglas17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    absolutely love these!!

    I am, without a doubt, one of the worst people in the world with liquid liner. Not only will it take me forever to do my liquid liner exactly right, but i have yet to do it without making a mistake first. I am very very inexperienced with liquid liner. But that said, these Stila eyeliners make it so very easy for me to do liquid liner! It takes me a lot less time with these, and I find that I c...read morean do a cat eye quite easily with these, without too many mistakes for someone as bad as I am with liquid liner (lol). Even when I'm doing my makeup with my friends, they've noticed how better i've gotten at liquid liner, and quicker as well. I would definitely recommend this liner for anyone who has trouble doing their eyeliner, because it makes it so easy! The pen form that this liquid liner is in helps make it easy, and the felt tip is sturdy enough not to wiggle too much, yet it has enough give so that you can make the shape that you want. The black one that I have is also the best, darkest black liner that I have ever tried. It also lasts.... ALL DAY. They're not kidding when they call it the "stay all day liquid eyeliner". I've worn it for many hours at a time, through clubbing and parties, and not a single smudge. I have yet to test its waterproof capabilities, but as it's going to be summer soon, I can't wait to test that out. If anyone has any trouble with the tip drying out or the liquid liner not reaching the tip, just give it a good shake or two, and it should come out just fine. I've had this liner for a few months now, and it's still not dried out, which is great! I might actually run out of this liner first before it's able to dry out! I would definitely buy this again, it's definitely worth the splurge! — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    By far, the best waterproof liquid eyeliner out there! The only time the waterproof feature sucked was when I ran out of make up remover to fix a line. That's how resilient it is! — 1 year ago
    emeraldwench | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new favorite liquid liner!

    Goes on smooth, good color payoff, lasts FOREVER. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    becky_crotinger | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I've ever used

    I have very oily skin and most liquid liners would not last all day. They would either fade or smear. This liner is completely different. The felt tip is so nice and easy to create whatever look you want. It dries very fast and lasts all day. It's a little difficult to fix a mess up because it dries so fast but overall the best liquid felt tip liner out there hands down. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    makeupjunkie78 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best penliner

    I love this eyeliner. If I don't use eye primer, as a contact lens wearer, it will last on my oily lids for 5 hours. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    maria_astrid | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    In love!!

    This is by far the best eyeliner. It stays on all day and even though it is waterproof, it comes off so easy at night. LOVE IT!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Lf_200488 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    stila stays all day - literally

    As most of the other reviewers have said, this is amazing. First I tried it on my hand. Perfect amount of liquid, it doesn't skip or feel dry. Easy to apply. It didn't come off my hand for 2 days!!!! Now, I'm not some nasty person who never washes their hands or showers, but seriously I scrubbed at it and it would not come off!! I used it on my eyes and it worked equally well, and to my surprise c...read moreame off very easily with make up remover (I use the Neutrogena extra gentle pads - which are also awesome btw). So I used the makeup remover on my hand also, and it finally came off!! If you want the perfect liquid eyeliner, this is it. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    haysel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend