Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best eyeliner

    This is a great eyeliner. I love the formula and the brush. It glides on so easily and never catches. The felt tip pen allows you to control the thickness of your lines. You can use it on both top and bottom lines, but top is easier with liquid eyeliner and bottom is harder. This lasts forever on your skin - no smudging or anything. — 4 weeks ago
    anniebeaux | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing eyeliner

    I've repurchased this so many times, its my all time favourite liner. It stays on all day, completely waterproof and the tip is easy to use to create a perfect wing. It also takes a long time to dry out, I would say it lasts 7-11 months. Although it's pricey, it's definitely worth the money. The one and only complaint I have is the finish, it has a shiny glossy finish when I much prefer matte eyel...read moreiners. I usually just use a gel or eyeshadow to set it to make it matte, but it would be nice to skip that step! Overall love it to death. — 3 months, 4 weeks ago
    mikenza | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love the dark brown.

    The dark brown is a good alternative for fair skinned people. I find black is much too dark on me unless I'm wearing heavy eye makeup (which is rare). I'm very much a novice when it comes to applying eyeliner, but this product makes it easy. It goes on really nice and the uber fine tip allows you to fix mistakes easily. It's waterproof and lasts all day! — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    RealPrincessMel | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love

    I have black and Brown they both are awesome. Stays on all day, and you can do thick or thin lines easily. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Maribell | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best out there

    I absolutely love this eyeliner. I was wary about trying any other non-drugstore product after a Benefit mascara was a flop. It's perfect for these hot summer days. Even when I'm at work, all sweaty it stays put with no smudges. It looks perfect even after I wake up from (accidental) naps. Totally recommend and will definitely keep buying! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    ivonneea | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    The Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner is amazingly INSANE. It is extremely long lasting and the black is just perfect! It does take some time to get used to applying the eyeliner but once you have gotten the hang of it it comes out absolutely super uber duper perfect! You must be careful if your crease is close to your eye because the eyeliner does need to dry before or else it will sm...read moreudge (and we all know that that is not good or fun or attractive) but it is not hard to keep it from smudging as long as you pay good attention. I love the way it glides on so perfectly but I DO NOT recommend wearing this on the bottom of your eye. Normally it glides on pretty well and smoothly but if it does not just take a eyeliner pencil that matches it and fill in any spots you can not with the pen. But seriously, the lasting power is completely insane. I first tried this when I went on a trip with one of my friends who was a strong believer in this eyeliner, and she let me use some (I do not recommend sharing eyeliner if either one of you has put this on your waterline because that can exchange bacteria and germs). After she let me try it we went in her pool and hot tub and when I came out my eyeliner STILL looked absolutely perfect! It is perfect for either dramatic or subtle eyeliner looks, like just a thin line on the lid or a big wing, pretty much, this pen is just perfect. After I tried it I bought a ton and the colors I bought are the periwinkle, black, gray, forest green, and navy blue, and I love each and every one of them sooooooooooo much! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    lulusaghie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eyeliner I've Ever Used

    This is by far the best eyeliner I've tried. It's easy to apply, dries very quickly, and it doesn't smudge, budge, or fade. It stays put all day even in the worst conditions (like sweating all day here in Honolulu!). — 1 year, 4 months ago
    LetitiaSmith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use for sexy cat eyes

    This liner is perfect for beginners to professionals. It honestly gives the straightest line ever. I was never a felt tip fan until trying this pen & now it doesn't take me an hour to line my eyes like it does with a gel and brush. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Chong_fu_4u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love

    I love this! It's great quality and works really well — 1 year, 6 months ago
    beautygirl12 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    Lasts a really long time and does not smudge. Good size tip for delicate lines. The tip breaks a little bit after many uses. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    maggiefl1nn | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Eyeliner » Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"