Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My new favorite liquid liner!

    Goes on smooth, good color payoff, lasts FOREVER. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I've ever used

    I have very oily skin and most liquid liners would not last all day. They would either fade or smear. This liner is completely different. The felt tip is so nice and easy to create whatever look you want. It dries very fast and lasts all day. It's a little difficult to fix a mess up because it dries so fast but overall the best liquid felt tip liner out there hands down. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    makeupjunkie78 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best penliner

    I love this eyeliner. If I don't use eye primer, as a contact lens wearer, it will last on my oily lids for 5 hours. — 2 years ago
    maria_astrid | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    In love!!

    This is by far the best eyeliner. It stays on all day and even though it is waterproof, it comes off so easy at night. LOVE IT!!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Lf_200488 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    stila stays all day - literally

    As most of the other reviewers have said, this is amazing. First I tried it on my hand. Perfect amount of liquid, it doesn't skip or feel dry. Easy to apply. It didn't come off my hand for 2 days!!!! Now, I'm not some nasty person who never washes their hands or showers, but seriously I scrubbed at it and it would not come off!! I used it on my eyes and it worked equally well, and to my surprise c...read moreame off very easily with make up remover (I use the Neutrogena extra gentle pads - which are also awesome btw). So I used the makeup remover on my hand also, and it finally came off!! If you want the perfect liquid eyeliner, this is it. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    haysel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeliner I've ever used

    Without a doubt, this is my favorite liner to date. The felt tip allows perfect precision and makes it easy to make intricate lines; it's the only liner I use when doing things like the cat eye. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    lrnmly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Work 12 hrs Stays ON as if It was just applied

    Best Eyeliner EVer!! Easy to apply tip of applicator is perfect and it stays on! I work 12 hrs midnights in a busy ER and This eyeliner never moves and looks excellent ..even after sleep it is still on and doe NOT smudge — 2 years, 6 months ago
    laherrn0210 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful rich color

    ...that stays on — 2 years, 7 months ago
    keg | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    i love this eyeliner it has many bright beautiful colors it stays on all day and it makes application perfect everytime!! — 3 years ago
    brittany_watanabe | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome product

    I love this liquid eyeliner! It's super easy to use, and the colors are great too. I would've rate the product a 10 but I had a bad experience with my last one. It ran out within 3 weeks of using it. I'm assuming that I bought a defective one since the previous ones worked just find and lasted at least 2 months each, and that's with daily use. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    olga_cirlugea | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend