Physicians Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Okay product.

    I have very thin lashes and this doesn't do to much. Separates lashes and gives a little length but no volume. I don't like the formula whatsoever. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    nicoleboyd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Better than most

    I never really wore mascara because most them felt drying and made my eyelashes fall out. I love this mascara. It makes my lashes look very dark and thick. It doesn't clump or flake. I like that it leaves my eyelashes feeling soft and natural (not stiff and brittle.)At the end of the day, it comes off easily with soap and water. The large brush takes a bit of getting used to but I like the way it ...read morecoats my eyelashes evenly. Because of the fat brush, it is a little harder to reach the corner lashes but, with practice, it can be done. I don't go out of my way to buy organic or "green" products but it is reassuring to know that what I am using on my eyes is natural and gentle. I only gave it 8 stars because it doesn't lengthen my lashes like I hoped and it gave me raccoon eyes when I went to the gym (it's not waterproof.) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ta2kitty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    wow lashes

    Love this mascara. I don't know what the organic what does or if it helps in any way, but at least it's good for the environment. It does not clump the lashes and gives long extension effect. I love the thick brush as it gives better coverage than a lot of the skinnier brushes around. The only thing with this mascara is that it's not great for humidity as it's not waterproof. It is easy to remove though, don't even need eye makeup remover, just wash off with water is sufficient — 3 years, 10 months ago
    melloddie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST MASCARA EVER, HANDS DOWN!!!

    This mascara is by far the best mascara I have ever used. First off, the packaging is adorable! I love the color and shape. It's so fun! When I put on this mascara, my lashes look long, thick and voluminous, while still looking natural. Another pro of this product is that is is 100% organic, which makes it better and healthier for the lashes. Unlike other mascaras which leave my lashes dry and unh...read moreealthy looking, this mascara has moisturizing affects. I honestly don't have any cons to this product, and I would recommend it to a friend without a doubt. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    emmijwaldman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this mascara!

    this mascara really does feel light on my eyelashes yet it gives good volume in only one coat. no clumping or flaking, just natural looking beautiful lashes — 3 years, 11 months ago
    anna1002 | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally - a great mascara!!!

    If this mascara had a waterproof version, I would give it a ten. Without a doubt it is the best mascara out there for less than $10 and I haven't tried a department store version that is better. It doesn't clump or flake. The brush is intimidating, but after you use it a time or two you get used to it. I guess its the brush that really makes this mascara great - it adds great volume to lashes,...read more but somehow still manages to look natural. Also, lashes still feel flexible and soft - no crunchy feeling! My only concern is that when the weather gets humid, it may smudge, However, it hasn't happened yet. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow!

    I saw this product with a coupon that said try this for free, so who could pass up such an opportunity? This mascara helps to lengthen my lashes and it even looks like I've got added eyeliner, which is a bonus. It lasts all day for me and there is no flaking. It does everything is says and I was impressed for a drug store mascara, which is hard to me because I have very little eyelashes. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Ahan1125 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    2 Coats of PERFECTION

    This is the FIRST & ONLY mascara Ive ever used where I didnt have to reapply & reapply & reapply just to get full lashes! & Puttin all good NATURAL ingrediants on my lashes- that's GREAT! I got this mascara after reading the one & only review- so glad I did! The rest of u ladies are missin out!!! xoxo — 4 years, 5 months ago
    stephanie_drinkard | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Physicians Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"