Physicians Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing Mascara!

    I was so excited to try this mascara after reading all the great reviews and seeing great results in pictures! I have never felt so great wearing mascara since it's made from all natural ingredients! It goes on beautifully and It makes my lashes look 10 times longer, thicker and more defined! Especially when I curl my lashes first! Amazing! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    heatheerrlee | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    KEEPER

    I heart this mascara because of the cruelty free and natural ingredients goodnessness! I think the brush size is fine vs the other reviewer. Idk if its just me though that it runs slightly quicker when eyes water vs others. I don't wear mascara everyday but when I do I like to a lot of it and when it runs it hurts a little-maybe its me though idk. I am willing to compromise though if its less $$ the cruel companies will get out of me! I love this and dont stop making grade A makeup! <3 — 1 year, 9 months ago
    GLINTGIRL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Physicians Formula Organic Wear Mascara

    I have been searching for healthy cosmetic lines that were not expensive. I am very pleased with this line especially this product. It goes on very nicely and is not impossible to remove. My lashes look healthier since I have been using the product. I like the packaging as well. — 2 years ago
    tanyanicole | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    I got this at CVS after I heard so many people rave about it. Pros: buildable its natural its lightweight safe dark color gives you an appearance of falsies Cons: it can hurt your eyes sometimes. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    cfaragalla54 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Almost a 10

    I love these layered on a mascara as the second coat. Alone I'd give them a 5 but on top of almost any volumizing mascara these are amazing. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wow.

    I bought this today & of course used it for the first time today! Absolutely gorgeous looking, it makes my eyelashes look so beautiful! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Laurahdz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Mascara

    This is one of my favorite mascaras that I have used, as well as one of the first I used up entirely. I bought this product at Walmart on a whim because it was on sale. At the time I knew nothing about the product, but it seemed interesting enough. I was pleasantly surprised the first time I used it. The formula was great! Sometimes the formulas in Mascaras can really agitate my eyes, but this wa...read mores comfortable all day with no flaking or rubbing off. I am blessed with long thick lashes so I really need my mascaras to work so my lashes actually look different, and this product delivers. It adds just the perfect amount of volume. I will totally buy this again when I get low on mascara. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    XxLexxyXx | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    I bought this mascara a while ago and need to grab another one. This mascara makes my lashes look really long and volumized. I've also noticed that I really don't have any smudging problems with it. The only times that happens is when I blink right after putting it on, but that's my doing. I will continue purchasing this! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    NillaButterfly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I was looking for a mascara that was all natural and actually did a good job at lengthening and volumizing my lashes and THIS IS IT! It's amazing. First of all, look at the packaging, it's beautiful and the cutest thing in the world, the formula is light without being watery or runny. It does and average job at volumizing but it works wonders for length. Amazing product, GO BUY IT — 2 years, 10 months ago
    tabbyk4t | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best mascara

    I have never been satisfied with mascara. It always clumped or made my lashes extremely brittle. I was never satisfied and hated having to constantly scrape the excess off. But I love this mascara! I have noticed a healthy difference in the look of my lashes. They look longer and I think they look better :) highly recommend this. Kind of pricey but lasts long — 3 years ago
    windigo143 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Physicians Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"