Physicians Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Raccoon eyes

    I normally wear Clinique mascara but being low on cash I tried this one- went on nice, made my eyelashes look good but by the end of the day it was under my eyes- it doesn't hold up to a 9-5pm — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    abattiste1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Formula!

    I really love this mascara. The formula is perfect. It darkens my lashes, holds a curl and provides decent volume. It also gives a subtle amount of length. It has never flaked off under my eyes or transferred to the brow bone. Stays put all day long. It isn't clumpy or wet. This formula is very defining. Too me, it is a "your lashes, but better" look. May not be for you if you like dramatic lashes or a false lash effect. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Tarte82 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Mascara!

    I was so excited to try this mascara after reading all the great reviews and seeing great results in pictures! I have never felt so great wearing mascara since it's made from all natural ingredients! It goes on beautifully and It makes my lashes look 10 times longer, thicker and more defined! Especially when I curl my lashes first! Amazing! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    heatheerrlee | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    KEEPER

    I heart this mascara because of the cruelty free and natural ingredients goodnessness! I think the brush size is fine vs the other reviewer. Idk if its just me though that it runs slightly quicker when eyes water vs others. I don't wear mascara everyday but when I do I like to a lot of it and when it runs it hurts a little-maybe its me though idk. I am willing to compromise though if its less $$ the cruel companies will get out of me! I love this and dont stop making grade A makeup! <3 — 2 years, 10 months ago
    GLINTGIRL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Physicians Formula Organic Wear Mascara

    I have been searching for healthy cosmetic lines that were not expensive. I am very pleased with this line especially this product. It goes on very nicely and is not impossible to remove. My lashes look healthier since I have been using the product. I like the packaging as well. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    tanyanicole | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    I got this at CVS after I heard so many people rave about it. Pros: buildable its natural its lightweight safe dark color gives you an appearance of falsies Cons: it can hurt your eyes sometimes. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    cfaragalla54 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Almost a 10

    I love these layered on a mascara as the second coat. Alone I'd give them a 5 but on top of almost any volumizing mascara these are amazing. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wow.

    I bought this today & of course used it for the first time today! Absolutely gorgeous looking, it makes my eyelashes look so beautiful! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Laurahdz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Mascara

    This is one of my favorite mascaras that I have used, as well as one of the first I used up entirely. I bought this product at Walmart on a whim because it was on sale. At the time I knew nothing about the product, but it seemed interesting enough. I was pleasantly surprised the first time I used it. The formula was great! Sometimes the formulas in Mascaras can really agitate my eyes, but this wa...read mores comfortable all day with no flaking or rubbing off. I am blessed with long thick lashes so I really need my mascaras to work so my lashes actually look different, and this product delivers. It adds just the perfect amount of volume. I will totally buy this again when I get low on mascara. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    XxLexxyXx | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!

    I bought this mascara a while ago and need to grab another one. This mascara makes my lashes look really long and volumized. I've also noticed that I really don't have any smudging problems with it. The only times that happens is when I blink right after putting it on, but that's my doing. I will continue purchasing this! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    NillaButterfly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Physicians Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"