Physicians Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Organic Wear 100% Natural Origin Jumbo Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Physicians Formula Organic Wear Mascara

    I have been searching for healthy cosmetic lines that were not expensive. I am very pleased with this line especially this product. It goes on very nicely and is not impossible to remove. My lashes look healthier since I have been using the product. I like the packaging as well. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    tanyanicole | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    I got this at CVS after I heard so many people rave about it. Pros: buildable its natural its lightweight safe dark color gives you an appearance of falsies Cons: it can hurt your eyes sometimes. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    cfaragalla54 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Almost a 10

    I love these layered on a mascara as the second coat. Alone I'd give them a 5 but on top of almost any volumizing mascara these are amazing. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Wow.

    I bought this today & of course used it for the first time today! Absolutely gorgeous looking, it makes my eyelashes look so beautiful! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Laurahdz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Mascara

    This is one of my favorite mascaras that I have used, as well as one of the first I used up entirely. I bought this product at Walmart on a whim because it was on sale. At the time I knew nothing about the product, but it seemed interesting enough. I was pleasantly surprised the first time I used it. The formula was great! Sometimes the formulas in Mascaras can really agitate my eyes, but this wa...read mores comfortable all day with no flaking or rubbing off. I am blessed with long thick lashes so I really need my mascaras to work so my lashes actually look different, and this product delivers. It adds just the perfect amount of volume. I will totally buy this again when I get low on mascara. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    XxLexxyXx | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    I bought this mascara a while ago and need to grab another one. This mascara makes my lashes look really long and volumized. I've also noticed that I really don't have any smudging problems with it. The only times that happens is when I blink right after putting it on, but that's my doing. I will continue purchasing this! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    NillaButterfly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I was looking for a mascara that was all natural and actually did a good job at lengthening and volumizing my lashes and THIS IS IT! It's amazing. First of all, look at the packaging, it's beautiful and the cutest thing in the world, the formula is light without being watery or runny. It does and average job at volumizing but it works wonders for length. Amazing product, GO BUY IT — 2 years, 3 months ago
    tabbyk4t | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best mascara

    I have never been satisfied with mascara. It always clumped or made my lashes extremely brittle. I was never satisfied and hated having to constantly scrape the excess off. But I love this mascara! I have noticed a healthy difference in the look of my lashes. They look longer and I think they look better :) highly recommend this. Kind of pricey but lasts long — 2 years, 5 months ago
    windigo143 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay product.

    I have very thin lashes and this doesn't do to much. Separates lashes and gives a little length but no volume. I don't like the formula whatsoever. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    nicoleboyd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Better than most

    I never really wore mascara because most them felt drying and made my eyelashes fall out. I love this mascara. It makes my lashes look very dark and thick. It doesn't clump or flake. I like that it leaves my eyelashes feeling soft and natural (not stiff and brittle.)At the end of the day, it comes off easily with soap and water. The large brush takes a bit of getting used to but I like the way it ...read morecoats my eyelashes evenly. Because of the fat brush, it is a little harder to reach the corner lashes but, with practice, it can be done. I don't go out of my way to buy organic or "green" products but it is reassuring to know that what I am using on my eyes is natural and gentle. I only gave it 8 stars because it doesn't lengthen my lashes like I hoped and it gave me raccoon eyes when I went to the gym (it's not waterproof.) — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ta2kitty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend