Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing

    I just love this product! Hydrate your lips and add a hint of color. My lips were soft, moisturized and nourished whenever I used it. It has the perfect glossiness. My absolute favorite is the blush orchid. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    meve | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    I just love this product! Hydrate your lips and add a hint of color. My lips were soft, moisturized and nourished whenever I used it. It has the perfect glossiness. My absolute favorite is the blush orchid. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    meve | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not bad

    Don't really feel like they are that moisturizing bought a few on clearance but have nice colors — 7 months, 1 week ago
    lcgreen | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Marginal Product

    I was disappointed when I first tried this product. There isn't much tint, if you leave it in the car or in a hot area it melts easily, and it doesn't hydrate a great deal. The price is high for the quality of the product. There are better products out there in this format. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    gwhimsy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good balm, High Price, Sheer Color

    I have Sweet Violet of this lip balm. It's just okay, to be honest. The color is really, really sheer, so it's just one of those "Your Lips But Better" kind of products. Sweet Violet is this purple shade but it doesn't change your lip tone to a drastic, dark shade. It's moisturizing just like a regular, untinted, good quality lip balm, and I guess that's what I like most about it. The price i...read mores way way up though, it's around $6 or $7 usually. it's just really natural, as the shade looks like something that you might have had if your genetics had been different. no big difference, really. the packaging is like a normal lip balm tube, which i appreciate after all the fancy styled tinted lip balms. it goes on smooth and creamy, and it feels better than most lip balms. it does a great job at moisturizing- better than eos or softlips, in my opinion. this is a great lip balm if you're *not* looking for a lot of color, because otherwise this would just be a disappointing pricey lip product. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Angelle | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Pink Blossom expensive

    I got Pink Blossom. I love Burt's Bee products but the cost is too high. Yes, it makes my lip hydrate and it lives my lip smooth for more than what I believe. In Thailand they sale it about 365 baht which is compare to Amazon $6.49. I know it's expensive because of tax and the shipping cost but can it deduct the cost a little bit. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Jun9siwa.pchira | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Disappointing

    I love the standard Burt's Bees balms, so I was surprised when this one fell so flat! It's waxier than the typical lip balm and the Rose color had barely any tint to it. Plus, the taste is gross. Too bad. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    aeray | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mediocre

    I agree with others that this is overpriced. I was shocked when I opened the packaging and found out that it was just a small regular tube lip balm. I was expecting something different when I got it. I thought that the packaging was very deceiving. The color shade I picked was "Hibiscus" which on the packaging was supposed to be a berry color. Instead, the balm is a LOT redder. It's okay and I would not buy it again. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Angelamay14 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Naturally Pretty

    I think the color is very natural and moisturizing on lips. The color compliments my dark skin tone well. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    MinnieMouse95 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It's so pretty!!

    It leaves my lips soft and prettily colored. My favorite shade is the rose one, its a soft red that lights up my face. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    beautysmart | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"