Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Burts Bees Tinted

    This is really great. It smells really nice and has gorgeous colors. I have tiger lily, which is a beautiful pale coral. Gorgeous! The formula is great! The only downside is I find myself reapplying pretty often, but reapplying is a pleasure, so it's okay. — 2 years ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice color and texture, but a little pricey...

    I have Tiger Lily and Rose, and I love both. Moisturizing, sheer color. Price is definitely a little high for a balm though. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    LittleStewie4 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Product

    Being a gal that loves the outdoors, I constantly battle sun, wind and cold when keeping my lips soft and supple, and my "secret" has been burt's bees lip balm. I find keeping lipsticks and lip gloss in check through the whole day a pain, and sudden Burts came out with these little beauties! Thus far I have the Pink Blossom (nice light pink color, almost bordering on the nude side) and Hibiscus (a...read moren amazing coral tint without the in- your-face orange undertone). The color is amazingly sheer, almost like lip gloss minus the stickiness, and the moisturizer is ever relenting like Burt's old school lip balms. Unlike older products there is a faint perfume of fruity-floral that just makes this so yummy! At first, the $7 price tag seems high until you give it a try. For anyone who wants a no fuss way to keep lips smooth with a splash of color. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    summerlotus5 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm

    I didn't really like this and returned it. The color is very subtle, which is alright, but it doesn't stay on, which drove me nuts. I would smear it on and never really feel like I had enough. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    JennEllen99 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i LOVE this stuff

    it gives the perfect amount of tint and is so moisturizing! so worth trying. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful and Effective too.

    I recently purchased this and was really impressed. I have had mixed results with Burt's Bees, but this one is just great. I got the Red Dahlia and really like the color and how moisturizing it is. Doesn't have great staying power, but I don't mind reapplying so much when it works as well as it does. Really pretty too. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    This is another go to staple in my makeup bag. It provides the perfect amount of color without being overbearing. It goes on sheer, but still makes your lips stand out. Perfect if you're looking to play up your lips just a little bit. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    littlebones | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fantastic!

    This balm has excellent color payoff and the texture is wonderful. It keeps lips smooth and hydrated. However, $7.00 is too high for this product, thus only 8 stars. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Waddle | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I keep on having to steal this from my sister!

    I have (or, my sister does) a light rose color. I absolutely love it. It goes on so smoothly and makes my lips look full and moisturized. The color is perfect! Just right for a natural, healthy glow. I will definitely be buying my own very soon. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    luvs2run | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My current HG

    As a true beauty lover, and hoarder, it is hard for me to say something is my 'fave' but right now the Hibiscus tinted lip balm from Burt's Bees is just that. I love it. It has the perfect amount of colour and unlike most tinted lip balms the colour in this one really does last for quite some time. Aside from the colour, the balm itself is nourishing and even in ice cold weather it doesn't get s...read moreo hard that it rips up your cracked lips when trying to apply it. There are 6 beautiful colours to choose from and they are all inspired by some of the prettiest flowers our planet has to offer. This truly is a wonderful product and I really can't think of a single thing I would change about it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    KimmiTheEditor | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend