NYX Cosmetics NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream Reviews

Back to NYX Cosmetics NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Too drying!

    At first I liked the product, but as time went on it dried the heck out of my lips! Not the most comfortable lip product to wear. The colors I bought looked a little strange on me too, possible because it was matte. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    statickyogo | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow..

    I cannot praise this product more in my life. It has everything I've always wanted in a product : matte finish, creamy but not sheeny finish, amazing colour payoff, buildable. I bought this in Antwerp, a light coral colour which goes on all skin tones from what I've heard. I love how it perks up my complexion even when Im not wearing makeup and wearing only this with a little bit of eyeliner. Would I buy these again? Maybe all of them! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ManoSalwa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    A favorite

    It's really creamy (in a good way!) feels amazing on the lips and it gives the perfect classy matte look. It lasts a while for me too. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    xo_joana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Matte staying power

    These colors are well pigmented. They go on smooth and set like a long wear lip color. Once it is set, it will last all day (or at least most of it) but if you add a gloss on top for some shine, the color can lose its staying power and slip off. All in all this is a great product and does exactly what it says it will do. I like to pair the nude shade with an intense smokey eye. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    mrechik | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nyx in Dubai

    I absolutely love this product! Was a bit skeptic at first, but when i tried it on! Oh my! I was absolutely blown away by the texture of the product and the smell too! Really gives a wonderful color to the lips. Wouldve rated it a 10 only if the color stayed on longer. But a big thumbs up! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    smartmiss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE and it is Wrong

    I love the coverage of this product. Got myself a pink Candy Land, and it is too pink for me but I love it so much that I can't wait to try other colors — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jp0108 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE

    Was incredibly impressed by the texture and lasting power of this product. Does not dry out lips like a matte lipstick but doesn't smear or bleed like a gloss or sometimes creamy stains. Works well to layer a lipstick over to create dimensional color or even longer lasting power. A+ — 3 years, 6 months ago
    BeautyAdvisor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Over all decent product

    It is very vreamy as it does say cream in the name of it. After a few minutes it didnt feel as heavy on my lips as it did when I first applied it and it ended up feeling nice. It has great color to it but I was disappointed that when I took a drink or gave my daughter a kiss on the cheek, that it was coming off of me. So be prepared to wipe the product off of things and to reapply it through out the day. I will continue to use it though. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Starleigh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very nice matte lip color

    This is the first matte lip color that actually worked for me. I put it on and then forgot about it. Hours later it still looked great. I hated the heaviness of some matte lipsticks I tried but this didn't feel like I was wearing anything. Aside from that, it wasn't too drying unlike matte lipsticks I've tried. To top it all off, this was very cheap! I would definitely repurchase this and try it in different colors. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kanjigirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like it!

    Like not love it because it is not long lasting ! Colors are really pretty , trendy and well pigmented! Just u have to re-apply a lot and be carefull because may get your lips dry! Non sticky and nice scent. wonderfull product for the price ! Really love 01 and 06 colors. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    anaalfonsina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » NYX Cosmetics NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"