L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty Good

    My mom bought this and i kinda stole it from her.. hee hee.. and it works really well and it never clumps (if you put it on right) and yeah well its a must have and its worth the price (which isnt that bad anyway) — 4 years ago
    hellotheree | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Waterproof version

    Maybe it's because I bought the waterproof kind but I love this mascara. It doesn't clump because of the clean sweep. and the bottle design is pretty nice too. This mascara keeps my short straight lashes from going back to straight. I don't see lengthening but it's fine with me. no smudges, very waxy when it's dry. Seperates nicely not perfectly. not too great with bottom lashes at first (cause the brush get's getting used to ) I like this :) — 4 years ago
    Hungrystorm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Takes a little work...

    I didn't find it that great the first time, but once you learn how to work it, WOW! It doesn't make me look like I have super thick lashes, but it makes my lashes reach up towards my eyebrows. They look long and great and it doesn't flake. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    louisamarie | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Voluminous Million Lash Mascara

    Decent price, entizing packaging, great promise, but if your lashes are the slightest bit wet the mascara will clump to no end. If applied wrong it will clump. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good but not my favorite

    Pros : cheap, pretty packaging, do add lots of volume, defines the lashes Cons : smear off easilly during a hot and humid day, does clumps a bit, i bought ''black'' and it's kind of dark brown.. (maybe that's just an error). Finally, thats a great mascara, but not my favorite. For 8$ it worth it! If you have already thick lashes I recommend you this one. But i do have very thin a pale lashes and it dry super fast so have to hurry if i want to get pretty lashes, except that? Great mascara. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    carmen_eli_silva | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good.

    Doesn't clump or flake which is awesome, but I think it has a really strong smell to it that I'm not a fan of. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Crystal0923 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    I really love this mascara it does separate your lashes very well. It doesn't clump up just like the ad says. It is a wet formula usual I prefere dry formulas because it looks more natural. But it dries fast so it's easy to build up. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Aprilwoah | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Mascara's Mood Swings

    First, let me just say that the Clean Sweep thing that's built in only cleans off 50%, so you still need to wipe a little bit off or else it's clumpy. Second, this mascara is horrible until it dries. For the first 5 minutes, it was incredibly flaky and clumpy, even after going through it with a lash brush. After 5 minutes, though, it started to behave, I loved the results, and the flakes wiped eas...read moreily off my face. I wouldn't reccommend this for people with a time crunch, but for those of you with time who want clean, lengthening volume, this is great. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    sarahsuperstar | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it as much as the original

    I've been using the Loreal Voluminous line since high school (and I'm not tellin' how long that is but it's a looong time). This latest incarnation of the mascara is just as good, if not better. What I like about this one is the brush--it just coats every lash and gives my lashes that extra oomph! factor. What I will say is that you HAVE to allow it to dry a little between coats for the best effec...read moret or yes, it will be more likely to clump on you, and it just won't be as nice as it could be. I get compliments on my lashes a lot, so I figure this Voluminous line has been working well for me so far! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    allielikesjazz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My new favorite mascara!

    I'm astonished to see all of the bad reviews this mascara has received! It's truly my new favorite mascara of all times! Previously I was in love with Cover Girl Lash Blast Volume, but this has replaced that. Gives my lashes great length and volume without clumps. The only complaint I have is that the applicator itself is very lightweight and almost cheap feeling. So it took me a while to get...read more used to applying this mascara. Had to use a very delicate hand when applying, or I'd end up with mascara on my eyelid. I think adding a little weight to the applicator would do this product some good when it comes to the application. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    gogreenspartans | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"