L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Mascara I ever had

    Altough, it's really black, and you gotta be careful applying it, "L'Oreal Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black" doesn't clump, curls eyelashes a bit. When just wiping it when going out, it makes me look polished and clean. I like that sultry eye look! Love it! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    MissMagnie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    great quality for the pricex

    I was at rite aid one day and decided to pick this mascara since they had a 40%off promotion. I was shocked at the quality of this product for being so inexpensive. It does not clump at all and I noticed a volume increase after just one application. Perfect and highly recommend. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    daria_pietek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great mascara

    I really like this new mascara. I've been using it for a week, and I've noticed that it really does last all day and doesn't flake at all! Also, it gives a really nice clean, defined look to my lashes so that my day makeup look is polished and just put together. It gives volume and length, which I love, but it doesn't quite give as much volume as I'd like, and it takes a while for me to get enough mascara on to make them thick and full but it does the job pretty well. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    trojansc24 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    This has to be one of my favorite mascaras. I have extremely curly eyelashes, and they are also very messy, but when I put this on it looks like I have false lashes on, no joke. I didn't realize how long my lashes were until I tries this mascara. Other mascaras do a decent job in lenghting, but this one is awesom. I literaaly feel like dancing everytime I put this on. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    imadime | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good

    My mom bought this and i kinda stole it from her.. hee hee.. and it works really well and it never clumps (if you put it on right) and yeah well its a must have and its worth the price (which isnt that bad anyway) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    hellotheree | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Waterproof version

    Maybe it's because I bought the waterproof kind but I love this mascara. It doesn't clump because of the clean sweep. and the bottle design is pretty nice too. This mascara keeps my short straight lashes from going back to straight. I don't see lengthening but it's fine with me. no smudges, very waxy when it's dry. Seperates nicely not perfectly. not too great with bottom lashes at first (cause the brush get's getting used to ) I like this :) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Hungrystorm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Takes a little work...

    I didn't find it that great the first time, but once you learn how to work it, WOW! It doesn't make me look like I have super thick lashes, but it makes my lashes reach up towards my eyebrows. They look long and great and it doesn't flake. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Voluminous Million Lash Mascara

    Decent price, entizing packaging, great promise, but if your lashes are the slightest bit wet the mascara will clump to no end. If applied wrong it will clump. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good but not my favorite

    Pros : cheap, pretty packaging, do add lots of volume, defines the lashes Cons : smear off easilly during a hot and humid day, does clumps a bit, i bought ''black'' and it's kind of dark brown.. (maybe that's just an error). Finally, thats a great mascara, but not my favorite. For 8$ it worth it! If you have already thick lashes I recommend you this one. But i do have very thin a pale lashes and it dry super fast so have to hurry if i want to get pretty lashes, except that? Great mascara. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    carmen_eli_silva | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good.

    Doesn't clump or flake which is awesome, but I think it has a really strong smell to it that I'm not a fan of. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Crystal0923 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend