L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara Black»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good product

    I use this mascara daily and I like the way it makes my lashes look. It's lengthening and volumizing, I even used it for an evening make-up and it looked fantastic! However, it has begun to clump and flake during the last few weeks, probably because it's getting old. The applicator and the built-in excess remover are good stuff. It really is worth a try. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    crimsonshine | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara i have ever used

    I am a natural Blond and I have always had trouble finding a really great mascara - this is a really great mascara - it gives just the right amount of coverage and no clumps - I absolutely love this product — 3 years, 9 months ago
    bpesce | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Cool package, and I layer for more drama! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    staceyg7 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i like it

    i like to wear false lashes because it makes my eyes look bigger,but even when im not wearing false lashes i still want to have nice long thick looking lashes, i use prestige my longest lashes mascara first and then for the second coat i use this,and it always looks great,a lot of make up artists say its best to find a mascara that provides length and put this coat first,then to find a volumizing mascara for the second coat,and if your lucky you will find a mascara that does both. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    neaner_101 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    No dice

    Me no likey. The brush is too cumbersome to use, the formula clumps and it flakes off. It lenghtened for the most part, but my lashes were clumped together due to the multiple coats I had to use. I will not buy this again. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    adjua_owusu | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    This actually could have been a good mascara, BUT....

    I usually love the majority of L'Oreal mascaras, and I find for a drug store mascara, they are pretty good, however I tried this new Million Lashes and was disappointed. The first few times I used this mascara, I noticed not a lot of volume, but loved the feathered lengthening effect of the mascara, after I started to like it quite a bit, I noticed that it seemed to flake really really bad after ...read morea short time....so, like, dislike, not quite sure, could've been good, but too many other problems with this mascara to purchase again. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    A million flakes!

    I had high hopes for this mascara, but it failed on nearly every level. The brush is too fat and the bristles are too long to grab every lash, especially on the bottom. It does separate and add volume at the roots, but it doesn't lengthen (due to the too-fat brush). It requires two coats, but when I add the second coat, it clumps, no matter whether I add it over a dry, wet, or just slightly stick...read morey first coat. This one starts flaking off within three hours too. I've paid much less for much better mascaras. So disappointing. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    blueroses99 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    bad

    It separates my lashes but gives barely ANY volume. It only lengthens a little bit. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Angelamay14 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    false advertising!

    i have this stuff. i already have long lashes to begin with. i juss like to pump em up with tons of volume. n this stuff does not do it for me. i had to add layer upon layer just to even get a lil bit of volume. it clumped alot and flaked off too often for my liking. the brush is too flimsy in my opinion. i guess thats why the girls in the commercials are always wearing falsies!!! cuz this mascara does NOT live up to the hype. do not go waste $10 on this epic let-down<3 — 3 years, 11 months ago
    cillabear | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Ugh - clumps and flakes

    Even though I bought this half priced, it was still a waste of money. Does nothing as advertised, in fact the mascara clumped quite a bit and flaked off. I bought this based on the package description, yet not only does it NOT do what it claims, I found the opposite (clumping) to be true. Now how annoying is THAT? Very annoying. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend