CoverGirl NatureLuxe Gloss Balm Reviews

Back to CoverGirl NatureLuxe Gloss Balm»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Smoothing and healthy feeling!

    As a bzzzagent I recently received a sample of this gloss balm. I have found this balm to make my lips feel healthy and smooth... the more I use it the more the color seems to show up and the more smoothly it goes on. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Leslie119 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love tinted lip balms!

    I love how smoothly the product glides on. It doesn't feel like it's caking up on my lips. The subtle color doesn't bleed or feather, so it is exactly what I was looking for as I transition out of my winter lipsticks. My upper lip tends to be lighter than my lower lip, and this tinted lip balm evens it out a little more. I hate traditional lip glosses because my hair always gets stuck to my mouth,...read more but this lip balm applies like a chapstick and I LOVE not having to wipe gloss out of my hair :] I found a $1-off coupon for any CoverGirl product at Target. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    meowcubed | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Super moisturizing!

    I really like these lip balms. I got a sample as a bzzagent. I love this balm. It offers great coverage without being super thick or sticky. Its great for the summer. Def a keeper! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    cutebraceface20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this stuff. I have the Pinot 245 & it really lasts! I don't even have to put on a lot. I hate hearing lip stuff that I can feel, but this stuff is so light, & it doesn't smell ugly at all. The only downside was that there weren't alot of colors available, but hopefully that will change ;) — 3 years, 8 months ago
    martha85 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Sweet Lip Balm

    Sheer, shiny color that moisturizes without being sticky. Stays on fairly well when eating & drinking. I have 4 (spice, cinnamon, pinot, hibiscus), because its hard to find colors for my skin which has yellow undertones, but turns pink super-easily. All of the colors look good, but I have not found one that looks great. I keep them all in my purse, and the lids have all stayed on- packaged well. I...read more wish there were more products like this on the market (in the drugstore price range)- I much prefer lip balm to super-gloopy gloss. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    aces1024 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great shades for spring

    I own all types of lip products, but 9 times out of 10 I will either wear a clear balm or a gloss. These gloss balms are a perfect combination for me - they're moisturizing enough to keep my dry lips happy, and the subtle touch of color brightens up my face. Some shades are shimmery while others are shiny/lack shimmer, but I haven't seen any that are over the top glittery. I've been reaching for Peony a lot lately - the fuchsia shade is too pretty to resist! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    xmayaarix | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it! Buy it now!!

    I have been using it for about two weeks and it has become my favorite daily product! The formula keeps getting smooother after about a week and it leaves a nice subtle stain on after it wears off.I need to go get this in every color!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    heavymetaldiva | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this balm!

    This is one of the best balm I have tried with color. I have hibiscus, and it has a rosy mauve color. I t really compliments my skin, and leaves plenty of color on my lips. I think the taste is good,and I don't think it is chalky or waxy. It is longer lasting as well. usually, glosses and balms last about 15 minutes to an hour with me, but this actually lasted about 4 hours through a nervous doctor's appointment! Great Job Covergirl! Can't wait to try the Natureluxe foundation. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    KimArcaro | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Colors

    Just bought some and it's terrific. I always like a little color and a bit of shine and SPF 15 in my daily lip colors. And the colors are all beautiful. It goes on smooth and lasts fairly well for a semi-gloss. I bought Hibiscu and will be looking for a few more colors. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE IT

    I've used Neutragena moisture shine for years and just tried this. It's perfect. I love the colors and that there's SPF 15 which I never leave the house without. Good color, not too shiny. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    pam_forte_day | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend